SEC-S14 /W5|"Job or Business what's your Preference?"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

20231229_212545_0000.png
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Good evening dear friends. Hope everyone is very well & healthy. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. In this 5th week I am going to participate in a beautiful contest organized by the Steem For Pakistan community. This 5th week contest is organized on a very beautiful topic, which isJob or Business, what's your Preference? Really an amazing topic and I am willing to participate in this contest. So let's get started.

mine.PNGHow do you manage your monthly budget in a job or Business?mine.PNG

First of all I would like to say that both job and business are very important but one has to find out which is suitable for him. While jobs provide a steady monthly income, business can make a person rich or penniless quickly. But if you understand the business, it will benefit you thousands of times from the job.

image.png Source

So now let's talk about me, how I am managing all my monthly demands with my job. I am working recently so to be honest the pay scale and benefits are very low in private sector and especially freshers have to struggle a lot. And besides, I spend here half a cane for rent and food. So the salary I am currently receiving is very meager which really does not improve a person's livelihood much.

But for the Steemit platform I have really got a different support for which I am able to face my adversities, even with this meager salary I am able to support my family by my side. But one thing is that even if you start a job with a low salary, after some time experience takes it up a lot. So now I'm kind of struggling. Hopefully this will subside at some point.

mine.PNGSkill or Education what is important for getting a handsome Job or running a successful business?mine.PNG

I think none can be neglected. Both are very important in every human life. Education helps a person to become an ideal person and also helps to know and learn the unknown.And skill certainly never fails a man and he never lacks work for his life and livelihood. Even with the skills he can create his own employment which makes him a successful entrepreneur.


image.png
Source

And if a person has both education and skills, he can be a good jobber or a successful businessman and earn a good amount of money. I want to tell a small incident that recently when I helped my friend to move his house I met his friend and I heard from the latter sir that he is getting a job with a higher salary in a company which I was surprised to hear. He looked young but full of learning and experience. So, of course, we need both education and skills to succeed in life.

mine.PNGDo you want to become a Boss or A Successful Businessman.mine.PNG

Although the two responsibilities are different but both are important and require a lot of hard work, knowledge and experience. So I want to do business but I don't feel fit to do business yet. I do not consider myself fit to make the decisions and take the risks involved in doing business. But I want to do business together with my father which will give me a support and assurance. And for this I have future plans. If such a situation arises then I will definitely try to implement it.

image.png Source

On the other hand I am a beginner level employee and I need to gain more education, knowledge and experience to become a boss. I have to go a long way for this. I have an excitement to be a boss but it's a lot of responsibility. I don't know what my future will be. I am now focusing on my work so that I can increase my experience and get myself into that position at some day.

mine.PNGSuccessful story of your preference Job or Business?mine.PNG

Every person has a motive in life that he will work or do business or establish himself by doing something else. And I have many dreams in my life that I want to fulfill. One can say to gain experiences, what life teaches me after actually involving myself in them. I was quite apprehensive about getting a job after my studies because it is not easy that I will get a job in a good place.

image.png Source

Of course, I also had a reluctance to leave home for the job, and you have to accept that you don't have personal freedom in the job. So a tension was working. But life doesn't stand still, so at some point I reach a point where I have to move on. And then I got an opportunity for a job by contacting my friends where I joined the job by taking the exam. And now I am in my career and reinventing myself.

It was a very beautiful contest organized by SFP community. I enjoyed it so much. Thanks to my dear friends for visiting my blog . I hope everyone enjoyed my blog. For this beautiful contest I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @graceleon, @ripon0630 & @goodybest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

শুভেচ্ছা ,
আমাদের মাসিক বা দৈনিক আয়ের সাথে ব্যায়ের সামঞ্জস্য করার জন্য বাজেট খুব গুরুত্বপুর্ন। বর্তমান মুদ্রাস্ফিতির সময়ে অপ্রয়জনিয় ব্যায় এড়ানোর জন্য বাজেট বড় ভুমিকা রাখে।এটা সত্য আমিও যখন ঢাকায় একটা বেসরকারি চাকরি করতাম খুব সামান্য বেতন যার ৬০% নিজের জন্য ব্যায় করা লাগে। শিক্ষা এবং দক্ষতা বর্তমান সময়ের সফলতার সিঁড়ি হিসাবে ধরা হয়।
শিক্ষা এবং দক্ষতা আমাদের দ্রুত সফলতার কাছে নিয়ে যেতে পারে আপনি যদি পরিশ্রম করেন। আপনি একজন ব্যবসায়ী হতে চান ব্যবসায়ে রিস্ক থাকে কিন্তু আপনি যদি অভিজ্ঞতা অর্জন করেন আপনার জন্য এটা সফলতার সর্বোচ্চ পর্যায়ে নিয়ে যাবে । আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা ।

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 10 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @enamul17


  • Yes friend it is right that both the job system is important but from here we have to find out which one is suitable for us. You have a job and are very successful on the platform which is great because you are a hardworking person which allows you to balance both equally. Yes friend it is right that education makes people ideal people. Along with that you have the skill to have someone evaluate that I like very much. A country or nation is developed only when it has skilled manpower and educated people. Good to know that you want to be a businessman or entrepreneur in future which I think is the right decision. Because when you trade, you can move freely as you wish. But I believe that I have known you for a long time, if you can give this honesty and hard work to the businessman, then you can definitely achieve success. Many prayers for you brother that you may be successful in every area of life.

Best regards from @robin42

Pekerja dan bisnis memiliki perbedaannya masing-masing dan kekurangannya masing-masing. Setiap orang pasti akan memiliki salah satunya dari kedua pilihan tersebut. Namun kelebihan seorang pengusaha atau bisnis adalah memiliki kebebasan yang lebih luas di bandingkan seorang pekerja, karena seorang pekerja harus selalu aktif di tempat kerjanya walaupun di bayar, pekerja hanya bisa menikmati hari-hari libur saat cuti.

 10 months ago 

Greetings dear friend 👋
How are you? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I have just read your publication and found it very interesting as you have nicely presented your article. Yes I'm agree with your point that person should choose wisely from both as business or job. This is because everything is not suitable for everyone. Best of luck 🤞

 10 months ago 

Both jobs and businesses have their own importance. Jobs provide a steady income, while businesses have the potential to make someone rich or poor quickly. Understanding business can bring you many more benefits compared to a job.

I understand that managing your monthly demands with your current job can be challenging, especially when the pay scale and benefits are low. It can be tough for freshers in the private sector. Rent and food expenses can take up a significant portion of your salary, making it difficult to improve your livelihood.

However, it's great to hear that the Steemit platform has provided you with support during these adversities. Even with a meager salary, you're able to support your family. Remember, with time and experience, your salary can increase significantly. I believe your struggles will lessen as you gain more experience.

I agree with you that both education and skills are important in life. Education helps us become better individuals and learn new things. Skills, on the other hand, ensure that we always have work and can even lead to creating our own employment. It's the perfect combination for success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72