SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023 "

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)

20231211_200130_0000.jpg
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear friends. Hope everyone is very well & healthy. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. Another week has begun and today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest organized by the Steem For Pakistan community. This week contest is organized on a very beautiful topic & which isMy Achievements In 2023 Really the topic is amazing and I am very willing to participate in this beautiful contest. So let's start.

mine.PNGWhat are your real life achievements in 2023?mine.PNG

We all have some goals in life that we strive to achieve. Every year we set new goals and strive to achieve them and when we succeed we find peace and joy. These achievements influence us to keep us happy and moving forward, which helps us set new goals too.

I set new goals every year because it helps me stay active and focus on my tasks. And to achieve the goal, I always try to keep myself motivated so that I never stop. Alhamdulillah many goals have been achieved in my real life this year with the most notable success being getting my job.

PXL_20231124_134620102.PORTRAIT.jpg

After completing my engineering studies I was sitting at home and I couldn't think of doing a job because of my mother's illness because I felt that now it is more necessary to take care of my mother by her side. Suddenly one day my mother died and during that time I spent every day in silence.

Later after many days passed I decided to do a job where I can keep myself busy with work and make myself normal. After almost a year i.e. in October this year I got a new job. And on this year it is one of the biggest achievements of my life so far. I am now working in ETP plant which is my favorite job now. Hopefully one by one I can achieve greater success in the future.

mine.PNGWhat are your steemit achievements in 2023?mine.PNG

My 2 year journey on the Steemit platform and most of the success I have on this platform is in 2023. The first year was very difficult for me where I had to overcome many hurdles. And yes, it is natural that when new to the platform, success is not possible unless there are obstacles to be faced. Similarly I have faced many obstacles and overcome them I have achieved many achievements in 2023 which I never imagined.

image.png
Source

My first achievement in 2023 was to get the first dolphin and in this way I got three dolphins one by one. I also got the opportunity to work as a community moderator and gained experience that helped pave the way for my success.

And the third success I have achieved is becoming a community curator which is a beautiful moment like a dream come true for me. Achieving this success has taught me to be more interested in working on this platform. It has broadened my experience for which I am thankful to the steemit team. Hopefully I can maintain this success through my responsible work.

mine.PNGWhat are the goals you wish to achieve in real life next year?mine.PNG

Of course after achieving one success we should think about the next success so that we can focus on that success next time. After I achieved 2023 success I planned to purchase a laptop at the beginning of the new year. I feel that a laptop is very necessary for me as I want to engage myself more deeply in online platforms. I have thought to make myself successful in online platform besides my job.

image.png
Source

Besides, I have plans for my own job. I want to improve my job position in the new year so that I can move myself to a better position. Of course we all aim to improve where we are now. So I am more focused in my tasks and I believe that if I motivate myself well and focus on work, it will be easier for me to achieve success.

mine.PNGWhat are the goals you wish to achieve in steemit next year?mine.PNG

This is a great question for me and I am very happy to share my words. As a steemit lover I want the steem value to rise first. This is what we all want. Success on Steemit gives me extra motivation which affects my real work too, so I strive to achieve success on this platform. I plan to accumulate 30k steem power in my wallet by next year. This will be possible when the value of steem increases and I gets proper support. And for that I always try to keep myself active and try to share good quality posts and at the same time I power up my steem regularly so that I can fulfill my goal as soon as possible.

20231211_201845_0000.png
Created on canva.

Also, I currently hold the important role of Community Curators on the Steemit platform which I enjoy very much. I am trying to do my duty properly. Hope I get a chance to do this duty again and hold it for next year. It is very important to me and I am trying to fulfill this responsibility with my hundred percent. So I will be more happy and excited if I get a chance next year.

It was an amazing contest. Thanks to my all dear friends for reading my blog . I hope everyone enjoyed my blog. Before finished my article, for this beautiful contest I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @graceleon, @ripon0630 & @goodybest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Hola amigo

Lamento mucho que hayas perdido a tu madre y eso te haya hecho quedar en silencio pero también cuando pasa un suceso así de grave en la vida hay que tomarse un tiempo para aceptarlo que sucedió y tal bien para arrancar con la continuación de nuestras meta.

Qué bueno que pudiste llegar a la plataforma y alcanzar tus metas como ser delfín y moderador de una comunidad eso es muy bueno en tan poco tiempo.

Espero que puedas comprar tu laptop o tu computadora portátil para que hagas más y mejores trabajos en la comunidad.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

 8 months ago 

Great Achievement this year. I am really happy for you. Reaching a dolphin is one big steemit Achievement this year. I wish you good luck in your 30k steem power next year.
Seasons greetings to a good steemit friend of mine @enamul17

 9 months ago 

Many many congratulations dear brother for your new job which was a goal of yours. You are a dedicated user and responsible mod on Steemit. Your achievements on steemit are beautiful. I hope you achieve your next year's plans quickly through your hard work. Many blessings and best wishes for you.

Loading...

Para alcanzar nuestros objetivos siempre nos enfrentamos a obstáculos que debemos superar y has logrado superar esos obstáculos y hoy día tienes un buen empleo que te da mucha satisfacción, en la plataforma ya tienes 3 delfines o 15ksp pero siempre queremos lograr mas y te has propuesto otras metas para este nuevo año, espero que.ouedas lograr todas esas metas mi estimado amigo

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Without setting proper goals in life, it is nearly impossible to set a bright future or to fulfill dreams. You have done a very good job of being your life in the proper run. I appreciate your hard work. Your position now gives me courage to continue my efforts. No doubt hard work is an irreplaceable character for success. Good luck for your future.

 8 months ago 

Hello sir, is good you have wonderful goals for next year, most especially for steemit. I wonder why everyone is targeting to get 30k steem power.

You really need to be 100% active to achieve this next year because consistency matters alot and like you said, you will keep on powering up.

I wish you good luck in your goals.

 8 months ago 

Many many congratulations for getting the job. Every student aims for this day in his life . It not only gives financial support but also pays the reward of long years studies and the huge money investment required for the degrees. I hope you achieving new success and goals in the upcoming years.
Greetings from my side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56