SEC-S14 / W1 | "🥳 Moments of Celebration 🎊"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Black and Blue Simple Minimalist World Theatre Day Event Celebration Instag_20231203_165112_0000.png
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear friends. Hope everyone is very well and healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am fine also. Today I am going to participate in the contest organized by the Steem For Pakistan community. This contest is organized on a very good topic and that is "Moments of Celebration". I am very willing to participate in this contest. So friends without delay let's start.

mine.PNGWhat does "Celebration" mean to you?mine.PNG

By celebration I mean celebrating the special moment or success that we or our loved one or someone else has achieved so that his success is remembered which will motivate him and keep him well.Of course we should celebrate the special moments so that we can relive those beautiful moments in our life that make us happy.

image.png
Source

Also celebrating can motivate a person and encourage him to set or fulfill his future goals. Because when our mind and brain feel good, we can move on to our next goal. Besides through celebration we can deepen our relationship and build good relationship which creates a beautiful sweet relationship which is important to make our life beautiful.

mine.PNGAre you preparing yourself for an upcoming celebration(s)? Share your Excitement and plans.mine.PNG

Yes, I am thinking of a moment of celebration at this moment but it is not possible for me to stay in that place and celebrate it. 12th of this month is my nephew's birthday and I want to make his day more beautiful and memorable. But I can't go home at the moment so I plan to give her a surprise gift. Although I can't be there to celebrate her birthday, I want to celebrate her day by sending her online wishes and gifts.

mine.PNGHow does Celebrations bring happiness and meaning to your life?mine.PNG

Undoubtedly celebration brings joy in our life and it makes our life meaningful. It becomes difficult to live life without joy. We always try to keep ourselves happy because happiness gives us strength to overcome the obstacles ahead. When we celebrate any special moment, big or small, in our daily busyness, it covers our previous bad moments and brings joy to our life.

image.png
Source

And I think celebration is a moment that brings my loved ones closer which I love so much. When I celebrate beautiful moments with my family, friends, I feel calm which are truly memorable moments and these moments keep me energized for which I find happiness and peace in my life.

mine.PNGRecall the most cherished celebration memories of your life?mine.PNG

Yes, I remember the most cherished celebration of my life. I get a bicycle as a gift from my father. Basically my father had a big size bicycle so I couldn't ride it because I was too big. So my father wanted to buy me a small size bicycle and told me to study well and get good marks in exams.

image.png
Source

Then I was studying in class 5 . I got good results in the final exam and I passed with A grade which made my family happy and my father and elder brother bought me a new bicycle. It was a happy moment for me where my family was celebrating my good academic achievement and on the other hand I got a new bicycle and I was very happy to see my family happy.

Thanks to my all dear friends for reading my blog . I hope all of you enjoyed my blog. Before finished my publication I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @graceleon, @ripon0630 & @goodybest for this nice contest .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Celebrations are happy moments we feel and enjoy with loved ones and yes, when our mind and brain feel good, we can move on to our next goal. Celebration helps us to relax and think well, after all, all work and no play, makes jack a dull boy so? Getting a new bicycle from your dad was a great thing, although thank God you passed that exams, else you wouldn't have gotten it and there won't be a moment of celebration. Good luck to you!

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Through celebration we celebrate our happy moments,achievements and success with our friends and family and creates beautiful memories ,we should celebrate every little moment, it's great read that you are preparing yourself for your nephew's birthday 🎂🎉 hope you will celebrate it with your family, Wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

 9 months ago 

You want to celebrate your nephew's birthday beautifully and as a celebration, it is a matter of great joy. Because if we do something for someone, we feel very happy.
I completely agree with you that festivals bring happiness in our lives. Due to which we are inspired to live our life in a better way and move forward towards success without being stress free.

 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45