Contest-Promote Steem With Your Social Media.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)
Assalamualikum

20221111_104724_0000.jpg
Made by canva

Greetings my dear steemain friends. How are you all? I hope by the blessing of Almighty Allah you all are excellent and passing a very beautiful life with your family and friends. Alhamdulillah I am fine too.

A very important contest is going on in this community. Which I like very much.So I can't keep myself away from this competition. So I decided to participate in this contest and thanks to @hive-180106 for arranging this beautiful contest.

Many have given up on the current state of cryptocurrency. Even many communities have closed down. Right now we all need to spread the word about this platform and attract good active users to keep it up.

So we should share steemit platform in different social media. So today I will share some social media. Where we can present this platform in a beautiful way and attract some people for this platform.

Name of some social media:
1.YouTube.
2.Twitter.
3.Instagram etc.

YouTube

My first choice is youtube. Yes, I think most people use YouTube to search for online jobs. Everything we need, which we do not know, we search here first. So if we want it will be the best medium.

youtube-1158693__480.jpg

Source

From here we will get good idea about this platform. So we can choose to promote steemit on youtube.Many people will see this video and a curiosity will be created in them. They will try to know about this platform. If they like it , they will be interested to work here.

Twitter

Twitter is another social media where we can publish it. And I have already made a promotional post on twitter. And I hope many people will be intrest to work in this platform.

Screenshot_2022-11-11-11-53-40-89_0b2fce7a16bf2b728d6ffa28c8d60efb.jpg
Screenshot of my twitter account.

Twitter is a very popular social media, here many people try to find this type of online work. I think many of them already work here. So this is my another choice for promoting steemit platform.

Instagram

My last promoting social media is Instagram. Yes it’s an another popular social media. I think it’s an important media that we can promote steemit.

instagram-1594387__480.webp
Source

Everyday many people use Instagram and here they try to be popular in this social media. For this they make post and visit other person profile. So we can post here to let them know about the steemit platform.

Above I share some social media where we can promote steemit platform. Besides there are many popular social media where we can also promote steemit. We also can share steemit platform to discord, what's app,telegram group and many other accounts.

Thanks everyone. I hope you all enjoyed my article. Now I am invite my friends @nishadi89, @alfazmalek and @theentertainer for thiscontest.

Best Regards By
@enamul17

CC-

@faran-nabeel
@suboohi

🥰Stay Safe, Stay Happy🥰

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 25%. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your great support. I will try my best.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 50%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of Steem For Pakistan Community Contest.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74