Contest || Tell us about your favorite perfume by @enamul17steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
Assalamualikum

Greetings friend. How are you all on this virtual platform? And how is your day going my on this Friday friends? I hope you all are very well and your day was going blessedly by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah I am well & enjoying my every moment happily.

IMG_20221209_150033.jpg

Today I am here to participate in a beautiful contest named "your favourite perfume" and this contest was brought to us by respected Mod @malikusman1 brother First of all, I thank him a lot for organizing such a days different and beautiful contest. Hope you all like my today’s presentation for this different contest.

IMG20221209132911.jpg

Brother, among perfumes, I use Attar type perfumes. I feel very comfortable by using this Attar. And I don't have any favorite perfume or attar.When my perfume or attar runs out. I go to the market and buy any type or branded attar which scent is good and suitable for me.

IMG20221209132820.jpg

The attar or perfume I used earlier was called Silver Stone. This Silver Stone attar has been out of stock for some time. Now the atrar I use is Zatax. I have never heard the name or brand of this perfume before. When I went to the store and told the shopkeeper about attwr or perfumes, he gave me many attar or perfumes. Among them, I like this Zatax attar or perfume very much. And I buy this perfume.

IMG20221209132427.jpg

I use this perfume when I leave home to go somewhere. That means I only use this perfume when I leave the house. Below I have given some details about this attar or perfume.

IMG20221209132352.jpg

ProductsZatax Attar
BrandAl Nuaim
Quantity8ml
Price(130-160)tk BDT or (7.6-9.4)steem.
AlcoholFree
LocationBangladesh, Khulna, Shiromoni.

So here above I share my favourite attar which I use regularly. I hope you all will like this attar. I am inviting @nishadi89,@mdkamran99 and @jyoti-thelight for this contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

🥰Stay Safe, Stay Happy🥰

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Attars is better then alcoholic perfume we can easily offer namaz on it very nice post 😊

 2 years ago 

Yes, this reason I use Attar. Thanks for visiting my post. 🥰

Loading...
 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sister for your support. 🥰

You got a nice scent oil perfume there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45