What Is Your Favorite TV Show

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

mii.jpg

My favorite TV show is Breaking Bad. I have no idea if this TV show is still on TV. He's a little old now.

I found out about Breaking Bad by searching the internet. I wanted to find the best show in the world. I typed it into GOOGLE: the best TV show in the world.

That's how I saw "Breaking Bad." The ratings spoke for themselves. If I remember correctly, it was 8.3 out of 10. I had to watch it and I wasn't disappointed.

Breaking Bad is a TV series that tells the story of two men-an elderly Mr. Walter White and a young Jesse Pinkman. Walter White is tired of his life, has no money, and has cancer.

His brother-in-law is a DEA agent, Agent Shreader (I don't know if I spelled the name right). One day, she takes Walter with her and shows him what his work looks like. Walter is amazed at how much money you can make from the drug trade.


image.png
Source

She meets Jesse Pinkman and offers to work with him. Walter's gonna make methamphetamine, and Jessie's gonna find people to buy it. This is where the collaboration of two men begins.

The show is great. So much action over five seasons is truly a work of art, and the characters of Walter and Jesse, played by Bryan Cranston and Aaron Paul, are truly a masterpiece. A series worthy of command.

I haven't had anything to watch with my wife lately, she's never seen the show, so I suggested we watch it together. I was very surprised because my wife said that she had never seen such a good show in her life. I was a little surprised because my wife never liked this climate.


image.png
Source

So, even if my wife liked it, I think everyone should watch the show.

I invite:

@aaliarubab
@shahid2030
@ikmalhariamuna

10% to @hive-180106

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Dear @emsonic for the recommendation. With due respect Let me tell you I m already participated in this Contest.
Best of luck in the contest dear

 last year 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.
Entry number 5

 last year 

It would be good if you will share this post on twitter. And try to use these tags
#steem $steem

  • you can add some more tag, e.i. travel, photography, nature(relevant to your post) .

  • Then share the link of your Twitter post under your Steemit post.

This is mandatory now for the growth of Community.

Thank you . If you have any question you ask me. I'm always here.

Screenshot_2023_0507_234531.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58