Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W5 | Write A Short Story

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Okay... Since I have a great imagination, I will tell you a story. It's a comedy-horror story.:)

Doll and ice cream

miiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.jpg

My wife and I once wanted to buy a doll. A doll from the horror movie CHUCKY. We went to the shops, but unfortunately, we could not find anyone who would have such a doll. Well... it remains for us to search on the internet. And then we found the doll, a woman with long blonde hair who was called "Lok Ita."

The seller wrote in a note on the website to buy this doll: "Be careful with ice cream." We had no idea what that meant. We laughed about it, maybe it was a joke or something. It was summer, so my wife and I ate ice cream almost every day. We loved eating ice cream in the summer. So, along with the doll we already bought, we went to the store for a couple of boxes of ice cream. Why buy two ice creams when you can buy several packs at once, right?

When we bought ice cream, we were reminded that we did not buy anything else to eat, and on ice cream alone a person will not live long or simply become fat. So we went back to the store, and the doll was left in the car with the ice cream packages. When we got back, we noticed that the doll was in a different position than it was. We didn't worry too much about it, maybe she just moved when some car passed. You know, vibrations, etc.

house-1867187_1920.jpg
Source

When we got home, I took the doll, and my wife shopping and ice cream. I was a little surprised when she said, "that other ice cream bag is kind of light." After a while, we realized that one package was empty, and on the doll, you can see traces of soiling ice cream. We thought maybe this package was left out at the factory and added to the store anyway. And the doll may have gotten dirty when we opened the package.

Well... night has come. My wife and I went to sleep. Suddenly, in the middle of the night, we heard a noise. The doll that was lying next to the bed disappeared. Strange sounds came from the kitchen. Carefully my wife and I went there and there.... the doll in the middle of the room is eating our ice cream. She looked at us strangely. I, frightened, approached her and asked, " What do you want from us?".


and she....

responded....

I like ice cream too


My wife and I started laughing, grabbing spoons, and eating ice cream together.

END :D


I invite:
@yolvijrm
@rahmat31
@shiftitamanna
@ripon0630
@malikusman1
@steem-for-future
@artist1111

15 % to @hive-180106


Sort:  

I loved the story, you are quite creative, I'm not very good with this genre, what I liked the most was the ending, how epic that she only wanted to eat ice cream, coming from Chucky I expected something worse. Anyway, you won a new companion for your ice cream evenings.

Greetings and much success.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment. I, for one, have a good imagination for creating such stories. It's not difficult, I'm sure you would write many a great story too. Greetings

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26