Rice: My View, Myself Wk4

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

image.png
Source

Eating rice has become a daily thing in my life. When I did not like rice, it was tasteless to me, I could not imagine how people could eat it. My rice adventure started when I started going to the gym. I had to go on a diet and eat the right things. I had no idea that Rice would taste so good to me. Now I eat practically no bread only rice all the time instead of it.

Rice for me is something healthy, full and quick to eat. So all the positives. At least that's how I see it. I have tried different types of rice in my life. This plain, white rice is ok, but there are many other varieties that have a lot of vitamins and minerals necessary for life. I used to write on Steemit Iron Chef about the types of rice. Sorry I can't find this post.

image.png

I usually eat brown and white rice. Then I searched the internet and found out that there is still red rice, wild rice, black rice. Black rice has a lot of vitamins and is rich in iron. Unfortunately, it is very difficult to buy it in ordinary stores, at least in my country. Luckily, I found it in a town 30 miles away. Since then, I only eat black rice and it makes me feel great.

image.png
Source

I never cook rice in bags. It is better to buy ordinary loose rice in one bag. It's really easy to boil, and these plastic bags contain microplastics, which is very harmful. I recommend rice to everyone. It is worth including it in your diet. After a few weeks, you will notice a difference in your well-being.

I don't have a single Steemian to whom I would recommend rice, because I recommend it to everyone and if I had rice fields and the possibility of Shipping, I would send several bags to each Steemian :)


I invite

@iftikhar62
@shanza1
@drasma


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33