Facebook: My View, Myself Wk6

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)


Source

The social media platform is without a doubt a good thing in our lives because we have an easy time contacting someone and we have an easy time showing someone what we are doing at a given moment. But, unfortunately, everything has pros and cons. We can show our lives there, but we lose our privacy. Something for something. For me, Facebook is an unnecessary platform. Why do I think that? Every photo is about showing other people what we're doing at the moment, so zero privacy, and strangers can learn a lot about us. There's nothing good in that.

I have a Facebook account. I started them when I was younger and didn't know much about the world. Now I look at the world a little bit more and I know it's not good. There's nothing wrong with strangers or even your friends seeing what you're doing. This is a huge invasion of privacy that people are not aware of. Of course, we do it ourselves, so it is in its way correct, but we do not realize that to show our life, our weaknesses, our knowledge. Silence is gold, and speech is silver. There's a reason people say that.


Source

I would like to have two functions on Facebook. You will definitely set your profile to private and keep their only memories and still have the option of giving someone a job. I have no idea how exactly Facebook works and maybe these things are already online. A person who makes money and can help others should establish organizations that help others. There should also be no blocking of such sites, and I know that unfortunately, something like that is there.

My favorite social media site is Steemit. A lot has changed over the last five years, and I think it's more organized now. The Community does its job, people know what to write about, and most importantly, thanks to writing posts, we grow. For me, it is a beautiful thing and I will not give up Steemit.


I invite

@tahispadron
@luimer79
@azwar82


Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Terimakasih kamu telah mengundang saya di artikelmya, semoga sukses sobatku

 8 months ago 

Every social media has a pros and cons. Facebook was once very trendy but now days instagram is more famous. You had preferred steemit and myself also. But i think that the Facebook and another apps helps in connecting with those people who are left out in this busy day to day life. People with whom we meet, stay and in course of time, they are eventually wiped out from our lifeline. So as Facebook has helped me in connecting with my childhood friends is the positive things. But as truly said, it has negative sides as well.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Steemit is really good platform with alot of learng. A lot has changed over the last five years. It encourages with costly vote.
Best of luck

 8 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lirvic



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49