"Football:My View, Myself Wk9".

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)

football-4585014_1280.jpg
Link- https://pixabay.com/photos/football-soccer-footballer-young-4585014/)

Good evening everyone, today is another beautiful day to participate in a contest such as this organized by @saintkelvin17.

What did you understand by football

Football can been seen as sports in which people watch for entertainment, it also the best sports for me, is a game of score me I score you...

Have you play it before

I have played football several times, infact, I do train every day by day in the evening right from when I was a 14 years old.

The joy I got everyday when playing football is something I would like to explain, I always got joy from my lovely pass that I always give to my teammates and it turn out to be goals ⚽, I am the starting top 9 in my team, my coach always advice me that he is seeing the best of me one day that I should always be focus and remove fear from my heart and also try to improve in my dribbling......

Also, this coming next month February, we are playing a league in my community and am among them,I pray hopefully I win. I have grown up to love football, when ever I watch any match and I saw a new skills, I will love to do it when I enter into the football pitch, my idols in football are Debruye, Haaland, Mahrez, I will love to be like them one day...

In my life, sports without football is nothing at all.....

{https://pixabay.com/photos/child-soccer-playing-kick-613199/}
child-613199_1280.jpg

I really enjoy every football match I play..

Mention 5 football club

Manchester city Football club

Chelsea Football Club

Manchester United Football Club the team I support

Arsenal Football Club

Burnley Football Club

Which African Country do you think will win the AfCON

For me I will support Morocco Because the past world cup they perform well, with their performance I think they will win it...

Am using this medium to invite @bonventure24, @josepha and @sahmie to join me on this contest..

God bless as you read my post.....

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hello @emmuvinx your post is well written, you should take your coaches advice and remove fear and also improve on your dribbling. Football is a beautiful game that can take you places. As a newcomer please always use the newcomer tag as the first tag so you can be seen by team newcomer. I wish you the best in the contest bro.

Thank you I really appreciate you for reading my blog and dropping an comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01