SEC-S14 /W3| "My Achievements In 2023"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)
GREETINGS

Hello there, my fellow steemit friends. In my article today, I will be writing about my achievement in 2023. In this post, I will highlight all the things I have achieved this year through the grace of God and my hard work.

My Real Life Achievement In 2023

Pixabay
new-years-day-7411689_640.jpg

First 2023 has been a year of ups and downs. I want to give thanks to God for everything. God saw me through all the hard times. I alive today because of him. This year, I have achieved some things and I will love to share them with us. First, I am proud to say that I registered for my jamb examination this year for the first time and I passed the exams excellently well. I was also given admission to study Microbiology in the University of Uyo. This is a very big achievement for me because I didn't plan of starting school this year but I did. All thanks to God, I achieved this in 2023.
Another big achievement I have achieved this year is good health. I want to thank God for the good health he has given unto me. Believe me, last year was not as good as this year.

My Steemit Achievement In 2023

Pixabay
mountains-6822937_1280(1).jpg

I joined steemit this year. I was introduced by a very good friend of mine, in person of @uduak3287. So far, I have achieved a lot in steemit this year. I have been able to raise my steem power to 252SP. I am very happy for this achievement on steemit and I know I will achieve more before the end of the year.

Goals I wish to achieve in real life next year

Pixabay
man-8442149_640.png

We have few weeks to finally say a good bye to this year. The year 2024 is approaching soon and I will pray to achieve the following;
-I wish to pass my first and second semester examination with flying colors and as well be promoted into year two without any carry over or failed course.
-I also wish to have a brand new phone next year.
-I also wish to achieve more good things in the year 2024 and I pray this all comes to pass.

Goals I wish to achieve In steemit next year

Pixabay
arrows-2889040_640.jpg

Also as a steemian, I want to achieve a lot of goals next year. I was to reach One dolphin by next year, I also want to be a good mentor by introducing a lot of people into the platform and teaching them about the platform. I pray all this come to pass as I will be determined to achieve all this.

Conclusion

Thank you all for reading my post. I want to say a very big thank you to steem Pakistan for bringing up such a wonderful contest. Please do well to drop a comment. I want to invite @uduak3287, @emmy01, @joshwolfman, to take part in this contest. Thank you all once again.

Cc,
@saintkelvin17
@bossj23

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

You guys are very lucky to start school this year, a rare opportunity though. It's also interesting you have attain such steem power in months. Looking forward to seeing you achieve all your goals next year. Thanks for mentioning me

Loading...
 10 months ago (edited)

Amigo emmyjinr

Felicitaciones ,por qué te aceptaron en la universidad de uyo.
Sin salud difícilmente podemos alcanzar metas por eso debemos dar gracias a Dios porque debido a eso ha podido aprobar los exámenes.
Y también has alcanzado medio delfín.

Y ya tendrás con la bendicion de Dios para el 2024 tendrá un teléfono nuevo.

Sigue trabajando como hasta ahora y llegarás lejos en este mundo virtual y a nivel personal.

Hasta pronto

Hola amigo

Es verdad la mejor meta que podemos alcanzar en un año es permanecer con buena salud y superar todos los contratiempos que se nos han presentado.

Qué bueno que tuviste ese pase para estudiar microbiología está es una meta muy ambiciosa porque requiere de mucho conocimiento y dedicación para entender.

En la plataforma veo que vas avanzando muy bien te felicito y espero que este año nuevo puedas alcanzar muchas metas y puedas traer a muchas personas con tu testimonio de buen usuario.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57