"Babies: My View, Myself Wk7"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)
GREETINGS

Hello there, my fellow steemit friends. Happy Sunday to you all. I welcome you all to a new week. In my article today, I will be writing about babies.

What I understand by the word "Baby"

Pixabay
baby-2972221_640.jpg

Babies are gifts from God. They are newborn children. They are also known as infants. They are very young and immature. They can't walk and talk. They are always beautiful and lovely. Babies are formed when the male and female sex organ are fused together. This can also be known as sexual intercourse. Babies brings happiness to a family. In some cases, women give birth to two children which we call twins, some give birth to three which we call triplets, some give birth to four, five, etc.

Do I have any baby in my home or neighborhood?

Pixabay
baby-2935722_640.jpg

I have a lot of babies in my neighborhood. I love babies so much. I can remember when I was I was a still in the secondary school, I usually play a lot with my neighbors children. I really see staying with babies as a wonderful thing.

I become so close to them, they see me everyday and they get to know me. Sometimes, if I want to leave them, they begin to cry. In most cases, their mom leave them under my care. I usually bath them, feed them, play with them until they finally fall asleep. I really enjoy doing this.

I did all these because I never had an. opportunity to care for a baby in my home. It's just me and my sister. So, I leave the house most times to spend time with my neighbors children.

What Gender I Want my Baby To Be And Why?

Pixabay
father-22194_1280.jpg

In the future, I will prefer having a male child first. This is because, I see having a male child first as a blessing. Having my first child as a boy is really a wonderful thing for me. A girl child is also a beautiful thing. In the future, I will be happy with any gender God gives to me. I just love babies and I will be happy to have them in the future.

What Do I Love About Babies

Pixabay
baby-1426651_640.jpg

There is so much to love about babies. What I love most in them is the joy and happiness they always give to me. They are beautiful and they are always amazing. Babies are lovely. I love being around them. When you are around them, you don't worry. They take away everything that was bothering you. In my own view, I see babies as joygivers. Most time they cry a lot. It's still part of everything. The stress you go through when your caring for a baby is nothing compared to the joy and happiness they give us.

The Best Thing I Have Done For Someone's Baby

Pixabay
baby-3386242_640.jpg

I have done so many wonderful things for babies. One of the best I did was caring for a baby for a week. They mum and dad travelled and since the baby boy was really loved me, they left the baby with me. I took him to our house, feed him, bath him, play with him, sing for him, make him sleep, etc. It was shocking he didn't cry. I gave him the attention he needed. I gave him everything he needed. I really enjoyed everything.

GREETINGS

Thank you all for reading my post. I want to say a very big thank you to steem Pakistan for bringing up such a wonderful contest. I really love babies and I admire them a lot. Please do well to drop a comment. I want to invite @uduak3287, @emmy01 and @yhudy to take part in this contest.

Thank you all
Cc,
@bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51