April: My View, Myself Wk21

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)
GREETINGS

Hello there, my fellow steemit friends. Hope you all had a great week. Happy Sunday to you all. In my article today, I will be writing about the word "April".

The word "April"

20240414_064035.jpg

Edited Using Pixellab

April is the fourth month of the year. It is also considered as the second month of spring. Spring season is that time of the year that is in-between summer and winter, lasting from March to June. The month of April is known for planting.

Pixabay
planting-8027884_1280.jpg

This is because spring season is a time of growth or development as a lot of Nigerian have gone into planting.

On the other hand, April is the season of rebirth, renewal, resurrection and regrowth. Biblically, Hebrew's calendar shows us that April celebrates new beginnings. It also celebrates the spring festivals of Passover, Unleavened Bread and the feast of first fruits. We celebrate how Jesus freed us from the bondage of sin by dying on the cross and rising again, after three days. This celebration is grouped in days.
Pixabay
crosses-2713356_1280(1).jpg

Good Friday

On the Christian calendar, Good Friday is remembered was beaten, crucified, killed and buried.

Easter Sunday

After three days, Jesus rose from the dead, conquering death and the grave. So Easter Sunday, we celebrate the resurrection of Jesus.

Easter Monday

Easter Monday is the day Jesus Returned to earth.

April Fool Prank
IMG_20240322_122059_251.jpg
April Fool Boys

April fool prank started on the first of April as most of my friends pranked me seriously and later wished me a happy new month. I did same to some of my friends who forgot that April is the month of April fool. It was fun.

My Plans For The Month Of April

Pixabay
man-593333_1280.jpg

First, I want to thank God for bringing me this far. My plan for this month was to work a little, earn some money and resume school third week of the month. Also, I planned on learning a skill this month and go to school as well. I am still aiming for that before the end of the month and I hope it works as planned.

My Expectations Towards The Bull Run This Month

One of my expectations for the bull run of this month is to build my steem power on this platform. By doing so, I am trying my possible best to create much post on this platform. Also, I wish to know more about crypto and how it works.

Conclusion

Thank you all for reading my post. I want to say a very big thank you to steem for Pakistan for bringing up such a wonderful contest. Thanks to @saintkelvin17 for this contest. Please do well to drop a comment in the comments section. I want to invite @daramfon @basil20 and @yhudy to take part in this contest.

THANK YOU ALL

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...

You are looking forward to seeing the value of cryptocurrencies rise this month, as many experts are predicting a bull run. You hope to take advantage of this opportunity to increase your investments and knowledge in the crypto market. With careful planning and research, you can make the most of this potential growth in the market.

 last month 

Yeah for sure 💯
Thanks for commenting on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75