"S2W1 - The Digital Connection And Influence Of Devices In Our Lives"

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago
Hello Everyone ❣️. How are you all doing. I hope you all are doing just fine. I'm here to participate in the contest organized by @aalirubab here on steem for Pakistan community with the title **"The Digital Connection And Influence Of Devices In Our Lives""". I hope you enjoy my article today.....

Introduction

Screenshot_20230906-173628.jpgpixabay

As a way of introduction, I would to share the meaning of technology and digital life.

Technology is the transfer, use or application of scientific knowledge to achieve practical purposes.

Digital life is a way of life whereby digital technologies (technological products) are an intrinsic division of all significance/aspects of human life

Do You Love Technology And The Digital Live?

The answer to this 👆 question probably for 90% of everyone in this 21st century would be yes! Yes, I love technology. Technology has made visible impacts on human lives. Everyday new inventions are happening, new advancements are appearing therefore without doubt impacting our lifestyles.

Technology as well as digital life has improved quality of living. From healthcare, production, connectivity, communication and transportation. The best and amazing part is that it's is always unfolding and facilitating more excellent features.

Which Digital Device You Prefer To Use In Your Daily Life?

Screenshot_20230906-173726.jpgpixabay

We obviously use most digital devices daily.
Like the calculator, computers, digital watches and mobile phones.... I prefer to use the computers and the mobile phones especially the smartphone. These two devices are useful to me every day, in terms of academics, entertainment and business. For example with the help of my smartphone, I was able to know about this platform called Steemit and here I am also using the smartphone to publish contents which are educative, entertaining and also financially supportive.

What are some of your positive and negative effecs of your dependence on digital devices?

Screenshot_20230906-174043.jpgpixabay

The positive effects digital devices has on me are:-

  1. It increases my learning skills as well as opportunities.
  2. Communication becomes very fast and easy. I can be able to discuss with someone far away through a live chat or phone call with the help of my smartphone or computer.
  3. Salvation of Time:- Time is saved when I make use of digital devices. Saves energy.
  4. Information accessibility and storage:- With these devices, I can confidently store my information and data because of the security features. I can also be to access information from the comfort of my home.

I don't think I have much negative effects of digital devices on me. The only effect is the reduced rate of physical activities. Other effects such as health problems, job insecurity, fake news and the rest of them are not parts. I take caution while using the digital devices.

Technology is a boon and bane to the society. The way we choose to make use of these digital and tech products will eventually affect our lives negatively or positively.

Thank you for your time in reading my article today 🤗🤗

I invite @morgan79, @usoro01, @bossj23 and @jozzie90 to participate.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41