Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Staying happy on a busy day

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
IMG_20240721_164735_906.jpgFun mode with my siblings

Dear friends sometimes Trying to stay happy with loads of works on the way is not an easy tasks but quest what!!🤔🤔!.
I just practice and I overcome it, let me take you through my diary to see what tops up which makes me busy and makes me happy. Check it out in this my participation in a contest Organised by @hive-180106 in Steem for Pakistan community.👇

Morning hours

It was was on Sunday morning when I woke with some thaughts on my mind. Feeling weak and thinking if I'll be capable of doing all the necessary tasks that day, without falling sick. I must say my morning wasn't with smile. I did my morning activities and joined my family with morning devotion and prayers to start the day. We took our baths and later joined with breakfast. I wore my clothes, ready to leave for Christian meeting.
Our Christian meetings took only one hour forty five minutes. The meeting started by 10am with opening song and prayers. Over there a discussion was made from the bible,and there where things I took note to help me later.The Bible was explain to us in the book of James 4:8 that says we should go close to God that he will surely come to us. It really brings us thinking which makes all of us believe that our creator really want us close so that he can helps.

IMG_20240721_121437_569.jpgIMG_20240721_102718_034.jpg
Picture of me on the way to the meeting

Dear friends I must say the christian meeting really help me to get hope and relief from all the obstacles and the suffering we facing today. Surely our creator is there for us. After one hour forty five minutes the meeting was closed with a closing song and prayer and we head off to our different homes. While some of us including me, join in sharing the gospel on what we have learnt at the meeting to our friends and neighbors."

Afternoon hours

Sooner or later it was already noon I checked my time it was 2pm. I head off to my homes since I have some tasks to accomplish before evening comes.
As soon as I reach home I took my bath then followed with lunch and I catch some sleep.
While sleeping I got a call from my cousin,he called to remember me the contract we have to complete. What can of a contract???? There a bush which we have to clear for our for him to began building his house. I wore my clothes head off to the street I found my cousin on the way too we move to the site and began clearing the bush.

IMG_20240716_084954_697.jpgIMG_20240716_092725_116.jpg
Me and my cousin on the way to the work

It was a hard job thoe because the bush as stayed over seven years without using it , which means there are a lot of works in there to make it looks ready for building.

Evening hours

Well we tried our best and I thank God we completed the contract before night rises and we got paid. I went home feeling happy and smiling,I felt tired so I had to buy my self some energy healthy drink to take cool my body down . I saw a local shop ,i branch the shop and the man was so happy when I bought Ballamour Bitters in his shop.

IMG_20240721_163517_386.jpg

The man said "thank you very much since morning I have stayed without seeing any customer branching to buy any goods from my shop because it's a local shop. But you just stop by and purchase this drink from my shop,God will surely reward you for helping me." Wow just because I branch his shop to buy he has already poured me many blessings I was so happy too I gave him money for the drink and told him to forget about the change.

IMG_20240721_163429_553.jpgIMG_20240721_163424_476.jpg

He was really happy and keep praying for me while I left home.

Boom 😁🥰as I reach home there was light I charged my phone. Took my bath I ate my dinner and Begins enjoying my evening moments with my siblings we played some games ,gist and laugh.The evening was so sweet I enjoyed it so well.

IMG_20240721_164738_545.jpgIMG_20240721_164742_616.jpg
Me and my siblings having some fun in the evening

Suddenly I remembered there was a contest going on which I reblog. That when I began writing this post which I just posted today.

What I learnt through the day is that no matter how had the economy is I should keep remembering that our creator is there for us. And we should all use the little time we have to stay happy and healthy.

I'll love to invite: @mhizta,@ubikool,@bossj23 to participate in this Contest

Thanks friend for reading 💐 I hope it worth your time.

1000065586.png

All original pictures belong to me 📸📱

Cc:
@hive-180106
@suboohi
@sahar78
@artist11

Sort:  
 last month 

It was a compatible day. Two head is better than one. Hope your cousin sees the bond between you and him. I can imagine that kind of bush how difficult it will be to clear it off. Thank God you guys triumph. Your pay is well deserved. Enjoy your day.

Surely he sees. Thanks for reading my post

 last month 

Siblings time is always so fun and playful, though sometimes it can be also funny and naughty, because some younger siblings can get on the nerves of their senior ones.

But yours was good because we guys had fun all through and even played games together, that was a good one.

Yeah it was cool, thanks for stopping by on my post

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65