Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | My day ruined by a common Headache

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)

IMG_20240723_100322_878~2_1.jpg

Greetings my steemians friends,I believe you all doing quite fine. This is @emishael60 in another Contest in Steem for Pakistan community organized [email protected] is my writings below 👇

Headache is one particular situation we all hate.Why???!!.... Headache can ruin our day ,it can makes us down. It can put us in a sickness mode if we don't find solution to it.
I must say headache just ruin my long awaited day. I felt so down I couldnt enjoy the traditional marriage ceremony of my aunty.

It was just in the morning when I woke with a happy mode , smiles was all over my face. I did my morning activities and I took my bath ,eat and ready for the long awaited occasion. Suddenly I began feeling some slight pains on my forehead. I didn't take it important thoe Since I was so happy and hoping to reach the traditional marriage ceremony venue before it begins.
I left home with my brothers to the venue overthere music's was playing so loud and clear. People where busy up and down. Searching for a good spot to sit and view the event proper. I was busy arranging the chairs and the tables. The light slight pains on my forehead as now fully grown and matured to a strong headache.

IMG_20240723_120107_62.jpg
I went out to purchase paracetamol which I took to reduce the pain . Well..🤷🤷 it helps reduce the pain,but not for long. It was the right time for the event to Begins when the headache came back. My Head hurt so had ,I couldn't concentrate not enjoy the moment.

The loud music makes everything more worst. I wish for the headache to be gone. But nope it didn't Instead, the more I hope for it to be gone the more he developed much more. I felt so bad I went inside the compound,find a room then catch some rest at least to be away from the loud music . If that will help in reducing the pain. I couldn't stay inside for long when some sweet music was playing,I came outside to enjoy the event. The moment was a mix one because I was struggling with headache and finding a way to feel better in the event.

Food and drinks was saved I couldn't joined them in any activities. The headache was like a barrier to me , I didn't have any other option that to go insearch of any pharmacy around there. I didn't see one I trek many kilometers before I found a local pharmacy I explained how am feeling and the gave some drugs.
I paid some tokens and I left for a nearby restaurant to eat. Since it was a village the restaurant was local as well. I ate my favorite soup eba and edikan ekong

IMG_20240723_134143_839.jpg
and I later took the medication as prescribed by the nurse. After spending almost one hour I head back to event center. But at least by now I began feeling better. The event was almost done I missed many part , people began going back to Thier various home I had nothing to do than taking some pictures with my cousin's, before we go these are some of the pictures below 👇

IMG_20240723_142733_740.jpgIMG_20240723_141450_486~2_1.jpg
IMG_20240723_091523_16.jpgIMG_20240723_141814_217.jpg

That's how my day goes with a common Headache ruining my day ,I wish it didn't happen.Well am glad the headache is gone and am still taking my medication.

I'll love to invite:@nsijoro,@entity01,@josepha to participate in this Contest,let's read Thier entry too .

Thanks All for reading

All pictures legally belong to me

Cc:
@hive-180106

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Hello, friend
So sorry to hear that you were down with headace on such a joyful occasion.

I can really feel your pain, not been able to enjoy a day you had long anticipated can be aweful.

I wish you quick recovery and the best in this contest

Thanks dear friend 🥰

 last month 

You are rught headache is a sickness that makes us feels unhappy, i am very sorry that headache didn't let you attend your aunty's marriage. I wish you more strength. Success in you entry my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65