Telegram: My View, Myself Wk30.

in Steem For Pakistan27 days ago
Screenshot_20240710-171703.jpg Telegram logo

Telegram is a software app, what's important about the app?? And what are the benefits from the app??
Just donate some minutes and go through this contest in Steem for Pakistan community organized by @saintkelvin17.

What do you understand by the word Telegram?

I know telegram as a known worldwide app for messaging. It combines communication with privacy and security. It allows users to send messages, create groups, and join channels etc. It brings us close to nearby friends and at some point telegram can earn us a living. Back then i have no idea of whats inside this telegram app because the rumors I heard was that only scammers and yahoo boys are found in telegram. This makes me gave up in knowing anything about the app nor downloading it.
But now I give some respect to the two brothers Pavel Durov and Nikolai Durov who founded telegram in Russia back then in 2013.

Do you have a Telegram account? If yes, what do you use it for? If no, why?

Yes very sure, I have an account on telegram that is where I took all these photos screenshot from.I used telegram app on my daily basis to accumulate airdrop crypto coins and I used it too to chart with my friends. Because all the new features in telegram attract more users which brings them to telegram including my schooltime friends.

Screenshot_20240710-202552.jpgMy telegram profile
Tell us the things you love about Telegram.

Telegram is the app I must open daily because I love the app ,why I love it is because i can chat with my friends and family, or colleagues using text, voice messages, stickers, and even files. Surprising telegram as a loud-based architecture that ensures seamless sync across devices. In telegram I can create or join groups and channels. This Groups are ideal for discussions among friends or communities, while channels serve as one-way if communication In the platforms like newsletters or news updates. Most importantly I love telegram because of it privacy and Security which helps telegram to boasts end-to-end encryption for secret chats, ensuring that only me and the recipient can read the messages. Plus, I can set messages to self-destruct after a certain time. All this beautiful functions of telegram makes me fall in love with the app.
To add to it as wallet functions which I can store my assets.

Screenshot_20240710-171846.jpg My new telegram wallet
Telegram now have airdrops mining, use two paragraphs to say few things about this feature.

Airdrops and Mining on Telegram are events where digital currency projects distribute free coins to users. These tokens can be a way to reward early supporters or create excitement around a new project. These feature really makes telegram and exciting and a Benefiting app. That's why I said it can earn us a living.

Airdrop and mining are the fun ways to accumulate crypto tokens for free.There are are a lot of Telegram bots like Hamster combat,TapSwap, YesCoin, and Catizen that offer airdrops. These bots allow you to earn crypto without much or no cost.

Screenshot_20240710-171904.jpgList of the telegram bots I joined

Note

However, be cautious and very very careful some bots may be scams or have low payouts.
Remember, while Telegram provides exciting opportunities, always stay informed and exercise due diligence when participating in airdrops or mining activities. 🚀

I'll love to invite:@ubikool,@bossj23,@goodybest to participate in this hot Contest.

Best regards:@emishael

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

All screenshot photos are from my telegram account📸📱

Cc:
@saintkelvin17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23