My Diary Game | club5050 | 24-01-2023

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
Hello musketeers Goodmorning. moment i'm going to partake my trip experience to salamat pura lahore and i hope you guys will like my moment's travelling post.

20230124_142955.jpg

First of all i would like to partake my morning time experience in which i'll tell you about my day and my gests .

MORNING

moment i was veritably rapturous due to my off day and i enjoyed my whole day. I woke up late in the morning moment and after this first i took ablution and also i went to the prayer room where i offered Fajr prayer with my family and also i went back to my study room.

20230124_141554.jpg

I wore my green light green and off white trouser and left for the zubair demesne in our area. I went to the demesne within 13 twinkles and there i saw that there were numerous people formerly present in the theater and they were playing on the lawn and some guys were playing with their children and some were busy in morning walk on the track of the zubair demesne.

WALK ON THE TRACK

I also started walk on the track of zubair park and after one round i saw that my family friend. She was also walking on the track of the demesne so i went to her and met her. She was veritably happy to see me in the demesne so we started walk together on the track of park. We were walking sluggishly but after many twinkles we started brisk walk on the track of zubair demesne.

The zubair demesne is really veritably beautiful demesne and also full of verdure. We were feeling happy in that demesne and we walked there for further than 26 twinkles.

After that we sat on the lawn besides the walking track and near the shops. We were talking about the natural beauty of the theater and also were talking about the benefits of verdure. We also captured some filmland of this natural beauty.

BREAKFAST AND TRAVELLING PLAN

After that i came back and also i went to the restroom and changed my exercise dress and wore other dress. After changing i went to the kitchen where i saw my mama who was preparing funk Pettis and funk rolls for us. I also helped her and first i prepared the chicken masala and pethi for Pettis and also i prepared slices for chicken rolls.

20230124_141742.jpg

My mama fried rolls and i ignited the Pettis. After that we went to our dining room where we ate Pettis and chicken rolls and we really enjoyed. After that we had tea together alongwith khataai cookies and buscuits. We were also taking with each other and my mama asked me to go to family's house in salamat pura moment.

I agreed and also we starrted getting ready to left for salamat pura.

The distance to salamat pura from my home was about 70 km. We wore new dresses and after many twinkles we left for salamat pura market.

SALAMAT PURA

Salamt pura is actually the name of an area in the lahore city and it isn't a society but it has numerous requests and huoses together. I drove my own aulto car and we reached salamat pura within many twinkles and first i situated the aulto car in the parking of a request and also we entered the request and we bought fruits for our family.

After that we got in the aulto car again and also went to our family's house. She was veritably agitated to see us in the her house and she ate us warmly. After that we sat in delineation room and we had some gossip about her in laws and family.

20230124_142407.jpg

We stayed there for 4 hours. At 2 o timepiece my family brought succulent lunch for us. We ate lunch to our filler because the lunch was too racy and succulent and we also drunk coke during lunch. After finishing the lunch we had pink tea with eyefuls and fruits.

After 4 hours we asked for authorization and my mama also supplicated to her.

After that we came back to our house and we completed our other tasks at home.

Thank you guys to read this and i hope you guys will enjoy my moment's post of travelling to salamat pura market to my family's house.
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53