My Diary game | club5050 | 19-01-2023

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
Hello all musketeers good morning to all. moment i'll partake with you my experience about regale party with musketeers and class fellows at zedees eatery. I hope you people like this regale party with class mates.

MY MORNING

Moment i woke up beforehand in the morning at 6:23. First of all i took ablution and after that i went to the room fixed for prayer called prayer room in my house where i first recited soorah Nisa and soorah falak. After that i offered prayer for 20 twinklesi.e nimaz e Fajr i.e morning prayer.

20230119_143405.jpg

After that i came back and also i changed my clothes in my room and wore my tracksuit which is used for morning walk and exercise and i also put on shoes. I went out of my house for walk and saw that there was veritably cold moment but i did not turned back and continued walking towards park. I went to the demesne and started morning walk. I saw numerous people in the demesne who were walking and playing in the demesne. So i walked there hastily for many moments.

BREAKFAST TIME

I completed walk also turned back to my home where my family was staying for me for breakfast. I got her to the kitchen and also we prepared breakfast for us and for parents.

We prepared parathas and fried eggs in breakfast and also we turned to our dining room of house where we ate parathas and fried eggs.

After that we had green tea with lemon and dry fruits together and also she went to her council. I was so tired so i took rest for many twinkles and also changed the dress and went to my university by my own conveyance. I completed my all tasks in the university and also submitted assignments.

20230119_143306.jpg

DINNER WITH CLASS FELLOWS

I got free at 7 o timepiece from university and also i met some of my musketeers who were talking about the regale party at zdees restaurant. On of our musketeers was engeged and he offered regale party at zdees eatery. We all agreed and also at 8 o timepiece we reached zdees eatery.

We saw that the eatery was really veritably beautiful and decorated also.

We asked for manu and we saw manu also decided funk karahi and funk haze. The server firs brought haze and after finishing haze we ate funk karahi and salad. Karahi was really veritably delicious and racy and i added gravies to make it more racy. I ate spicy karahi and chapati to my filler.

I really enjoyed this succulent regale and after that we asked for authorization and also i came back to my home at 9 o timepiece. It was really memorable moment for me.

20230119_143136.jpg

Thanks for reading my post about regale with class fellows. I hope you guys will like and resteem my post where i described my regale party at zdees restaurant
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33