Diary Game | club5050 | 28-01-2023

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
Goodmorning to all my steemit musketeers and all admired druggies how are you all? moment i'll tell you that about my travelling from lahore to kasoor and i'll also tell you about the lunch in kasoor.

20230128_153328.jpg

First of all i'll bandy with you about my different conditioning in the morning also i'll bandy about my travelling experience from lahore to kasoor and i hope you guys will enjoy my moment's composition.

MY MORNING

moment i was free and i woke up beforehand in the morning at 5:41. First of all after taking ablution i recited soorah Falak and soorah Nisa and also i went to the prayer room for nmaz. After that i went back to my bathroom and changed my dress and wore pink trouser and unheroic shirt for exercise.

MORNING WALK

After that i went to Adan demesne for exercise. When i reached the adan demesne i saw that there were numerous people in ths demesne and they were doing different conditioning. Some were walking on the track of adan demesne and some were sitting on the lawn and some were playing.

20230128_153442.jpg

There were also numerous children in the adan demesne and i saw that they were playing and running then and there.

I also started morning walk on the track of adan demesne and first i walked sluggishly and also after many twinkles i got warmed up and also i started brisk walk. I walked on the track for many twinkles also i went to the bench and sat there.

  • I was seeing the trees and shops in the demesne and i also saw some flowers and butterflies on the trees and flowers and i was veritably happy to see this.

BREAKFAST AND TRAVELLING

After many twinkles i came back to home where i saw that my youngish family was im the kitchen and preparing breakfast so i helped her in preparing breakfast and i also prepared tea. I crushed potatoes and also cut the onion and we prepared aloo parathas and also we served in dining table where other family members were staying for the breakfast.

We had breakfast together and we also had tea together with other family members and during this we were talking about the kasoor trip because we had formerly planned that trip. After breakfast me and my youngish family went to the room and we started getting ready.

20230128_154234.jpg

TRIP TO KASUR

After getting ready we all members got into our auto and we started our trip at 12 o timepiece. My father was driving the auto and after 20 twinkles were were travelling on the feroz pur road lahore.

The road was veritably busy. There were numerous buses rikshaws and motorcars were moving on the road.

My father drove to kasur and we reached there after one and partial hour. First of all we stayed in the hostel and and also we had lunch at that hostel. The lunch was veritably succulent and racy at kasur hostel. My father also ate frued fush there. After having lunch we went toghe request where we bought kasuri methi and some other products.

20230128_154334.jpg

Thank you all my musketeers and admired druggies and i hope you people will like my moment's post about the travelling from lahore to kasur.
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53