Diary Game | club5050 | 26-01-2023

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
Goodmorning all musketeers and steemit druggies and members. I hope all members and steemit druggies will be safe healthy and sound and doing well. To day i'll partake with you my experience of lunch at milhar eatery in our area and i hope you'll like and partake.

Let's start my content from my morning routine

MORNING

Moment i woke up in the morning at 5:17 and i embarked my day with the name of Allah. First of all i changed my dress and wore prayer dress and went to the prayer room where i offered nimaaz e Fajr with my mama and sisters. After that i started counting globules and after many moments i went to changing room and changed my dress and wore exercise dresse white shirt and blue trouser.

20230126_152537.jpg

MORNING WALK

After changing my dress i went for morning walk in jalal demesne.

I reached at jalal demesne on bottom and i saw that there were numerous people of different periods were present in the jalal demesne and were doing different conditioning in the demesne.

Some aged people were sitting on the lawn in the ground of jalal demesne and some youthful people were runing on the track and some were playing with balls and some were playing badminton in the jalal demesne.

Children were runing then and there and some were playing with slides and balloons. I started walk on the track of jalal demesne and first i walked sluggishly and after many twinkles i walked hastily on the track of the jalal demesne.

I completed my this morning exertion within 36 twinkles.

BREAKFAST WITH FAMILY

After completing walk i club back to my home and after changing my dress i went to the kitchen of my hearthstone where i saw that my mama was preparing parathas with fried eggs and chatni. I helped her in the medication of parathas and chatni and after many twinkles we served parathas in our dining room to other family members of the house.

After that we ate parathas together and also after finishing we also had hot cofee together with eyefuls. We were talking with each other.

20230126_152831.jpg

LUNCH PLAN

After finishing cofee i got ready for my university and i reached there at about 9:14. I went to the library first where i studied about my assignments and about my donation i collected material. After collecting material i went to lecture theatre and also attended all my lectures.

MILHAR RESTAURANT

After all lectures i was famished and i wanted to eat so i allowed about caffs and suddenly an idea came to me and decided to go for lunch at milhar eatery near about my university.

When i reached at milhar eatery i saw that the eatery was decorated and was veritably beautiful and i entered the main hall of the eatery.

I had a president and saw the manu. After many twinkles i decided sindhi biryani for lunch so i ordered for sindhi biryani. After many moments i saw that the server was coming with sindhu biryani so i ate to my filler. Sindhi biryani was really veritably racy and succulent. After that i also had tea at milhar eatery.

20230126_153222.jpg

Thanks guys for reading my moment's post about lunch at milhar eatery and i hope you guys will resteem and like my moment's post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33