Diary Game | club5050 | 21-01-2023

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
Good morning my musketeers How are you all? I hope all will be safe and rapturous moment. I'm then to partake with you my exertion about lunch at kims eatery.

First of all i'll tell you about my day that how i started my morning and what all i did in the morning

MY MORNING

moment i woke up in the morning at 5:48. First of all i recited soorah Bakra and also i went to prayer room with my family and my mama where we offered prayer together for few minutes. After that i came again to my restroom and i changed and also went for morning walk in the theater near about my home. I was veritably happy because i embarked my day with the name of Allah ta'ala.

I reached in the theater and first of all i spent many moments with my musketeers who were formerly present in the theater and were staying for me. We had gossip for many twinkles also we started walk on the track in the theater . We walked for many twinkles and after that we started jogging and running on the track.

20230121_130835.jpg

After that we were tired and also stayed in the theater and sat on the lawn. We were talking about nature and verdure.

I said to my musketeers that the relation between mortal and nature is veritably strong. They all agreed with my opinion and we spent many moments there.

LUNCH PLAN

After that we talked about different caffs
in our megacity and our area. My friend told me about kims eatery she told me that the shwarma and shwarma plater are veritably succulent and racy in kims eatery. So we planned to go for lunch in the autumn together.

All were agreed to go for lunch at kims hotel. After that we came back to home and i completed other tasks.

20230121_130539.jpg

After that i prepared breakfast for all members but i ate only fruits and dry fruits in breakfast. I did not ate heavy food in breakfast. After completing all my tasks i saw the time it was 12:32.

TRAVELED TO KIMS eatery

After that i got ready and wore my green shirt and trouser. I took my aulto car out of the house and also went to my friend's house and i picked them. After that we started travelling to kims eatery after the drive of 22 twinkles we reached kims eatery. There were two main halls in the eatery.

We entered in kims deraa hall which was fiixed only for families. We sat on the chairpersons and also a server came and we asked him for manu.

He handed manu and we saw manu for many twinkles and decided to eat funk racy shwarma.

After many twinkles server came with shwarmas and cold drinks in his hands. Shwarmas were really veritably delicious succulent and racy too. We ate and enjoyed the succulent dish of the day.

After that we had cold cofee together and also went back to our homes.

20230121_130713.jpg

Thank you all. I hope you guys will like my moment's post about shwarma lunch at kims dera
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @emaan62,

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
  • Reviews:

Really, you had a great day. Thank you so much for sharing with us. Please try to improve your writing style and read your post before posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33