Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-32 || Draw a Kiwano.

in Steem For Pakistan7 days ago

Hi steemians friends, it's another beautiful day to look into a different topic. warmth greetings to everyone here in this steem for Pakistan community. You are all welcome to my blog, and i want to appreciate @enamul17 for bringing us this superb drawing contest for us to showcase our skills in drawing kiwano fruit. Thank you for your efforts, brother.

1000017463.jpg

Kiwano fruit can also be called horned melon or horned cucumber, which is an annual vine in the cucumber and melon ground family cucurbits. This particular fruit plays an important role in the basis of our heart because it contains magnesium, which helps in preventing heart disease, and it also supports red blood cell production, regulating blood sugar. It can be equally more beneficial in bones strengthening, rich in antioxidants ability and also reduces appearance of wrinkles and age spot.

     Drawing of kiwano fruit. 

Introducing my drawing materials, pencil, eraser, sharpener, and white plan sheet of paper.

Step 1.
This is the step where i was trying to sketch out the horns that always be at the body of kiwano fruit.
1000017443.jpg

Step 2.
In this stage was when i have finally done drawing it boldly, it doesn't have any more explanations because when you are done sketching out the horns in the body, you're done with it.

1000017449.jpg1000017444.jpg

Step 3.
This very step was when I'm about to introduce my coloured pencil to my drawing, as you can see in the picture. I make use of yellow, light green and orange colour.

1000017454.jpg1000017456.jpg

Finally, I'm done with the pencil work and colouring of my drawing.

1000017462.jpg1000017467.jpg

ARE YOU FAMILIAR WITH THIS FRUIT?
I'm not really familiar with the fruit, but i have friends that introduce these particular fruits to me and lecture me about the benefits of the fruit.

IS THIS FRUIT AVAILABLE IN YOUR COUNTRY?
Yes, in my country, nigeria, we have horned melon, but not everyone is familiar to it. Out of 100%, it will be only a few that know about this fruit and its scars to get.

HAVE YOU EATEN THIS FRUIT YET?
Honestly, I have seen the fruit, but i haven't tested it to know if it's bitter or not. But some people who have tested the fruit said it's nice that it's almost the same test with cucumber, but i dont know if it's true.

HOW MUCH IS IT WORTH IN YOUR AREA?
My friend bought it in my country, Nigeria, at the rate of three thousand naira about some months ago, but it depends on the size. Converting it to steem currency is about 12 steem.

I'm inviting:
@the-gorilla
@me-tarzan
@m-fdo
@ruthjoe to engage in this amazing context 👏.
I appreciate you all for visiting this post. God bless you all, and have a wonderful weekend.

Sort:  

Your drawing is to be appreciated and you have presented it very nicely first after drawing then you have painted the picture very nicely and presented the picture perfectly nice also you have mentioned the description of the post with questions and you have mentioned the answer of each question very nicely It is very nice that you have made the post in your own mind that you have come here and it is very nice that you posted and learned a lot and learned a lot about you and your country.

 6 days ago 

Thank you so much 💓

Your post is amazing dear I like the way you shared us all procedure of drawing step by step. I like your drawing which is so cute.

 6 days ago 

Wow thank you so much 💓

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66