SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What d(o you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greetings to everyone.

Hope you are all doing well.
Nice to have you here, thanks to @hevi-180106 for this great contest.

1000002127.jpg
Source

THINGS THAT I ALWAYS DO DURING MY LEISURE PERIODS.

Whenever I have a leisure time, i always feel very happy because I do use the time to chat with friends online and also watch football games if there's an interesting match during that period like yesterday that i had a leisure time I spent it all in watching matches in EPL Manchester United vs arsenal game that laterally end with 0:1 in favored of arsenal.

READING A BOOK OR LISTENING TO MUSIC.

1000002128.jpg
Source

I love listening to music, not all the music, only gospel and highlife music because the gospel songs draws my spirituality high and keep me calm ,for highlife i do learn a lot from it because it's thought about lifestyle and it's also comes with encouragement that we mulivate your life. I don't really spend time reading books. Rather, i do research over something that I don't know it's only history that I can spend a little time to study.

SOCIAL MEDIA, USING INSTAGRAM OR FACEBOOK.

1000002129.jpg
Source

Facebook is my favourite media that i use best, more specifically in watching comedy content. There's no day i will open my Facebook that i will not see a sweet content to watch it's where i also got information about things happening in the world.

DO YOU PREFER A MOVIE NIGHT WITH FRIENDS OR FAMILY?AND REASON.

1000002130.jpg
Source

I prefer to have a movie night with my family, especially my siblings. It's very good it'll also educate them through your support my making them understand the real meaning of the movie and what it's try to teach them. It's not only in school they can learn everything sometimes educate them even when watching a movie let's them know the good part of the movie very important.

LET'S TALK ABOUT KEEPING PET AT HOME LIKE CAT OR DOG.

To me, a dog 🐕 is preferable because you will not only see it as a pet it's also security that can even secure more than human beings. That's the benefit of dogs. I love nature, too, planting flowers and other small gardens, it's help me to save money now that the rate of thing's in my country is very high you can't even see 200 naira waterleaf in Nigeria 🇳🇬 lekki precisely these to show you ghe reason why you a small gardens around you.

Thank you so much, my dear friend. Have a nice day, and stay safe.

I'm inviting:

@bluesniper, @deepak94, and @thaizmaita

To join the contest .

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST

Sort:  

Hello my friend.

Interesting to know that you like listening to music in your spare time more than reading a book. Especially, music that uplifts your spirituality.

As for social networks, your fun world to enjoy comedies is Facebook, which you enjoy very much.

Movies are more fun for you as a family and especially when you watch them with your siblings.

I wish you much success and happy afternoon.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29