"S4W2- "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Greetings friends how are you guys doing today? I hope we are all good. I'm also doing well. Thanks to @aaliarubab for the beautiful contests

1000003207.jpg
Source

HOW HAS THE USE OF DIGITAL DEVICES LIKE SMARTPHONES AND TABLETS CHANGED THE WAY YOU WORK OR STUDY ?

Digital devices, specifically smartphones, are the most important thing in the world now. It makes life easier for me, not only me to many people all over the world, but these really changed my working system i work as a facility manager i managed houses 🏘 but all the processes of this work is through my smartphone had it been they was nothing like smartphones the work will be more difficult for me to handle.

I stay in my house and control about four places that I'm managing through my phone. It has saved stress for me , whatever i need to know about the property, they followed it to me through my WhatsApp. i can only decide to call my workers on video calls to see the environment what's going on. I will also be in the house and use my smartphones to recharge light for each of the properties that I'm managing without going to the power office. My smartphones really helped me a lot.

1000003209.jpg
Source

WHICH SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM DO YOU USE THE MOST, AND WHY DO you prefer IT OVER OTHERS?

I use Facebook the most. It always entertains me watching comedy skits ,chatting with friends that's not even in your contact , with Facebook, you can be engaged with someone that's not in the same place with you and news updates. I equally used it to watch football matches sometimes.

CAN YOU SHARE AN INSTANCE WHERE A DIGITAL DEVICE SIGNIFICANTLY HELPED YOU IN A CRITICAL SITUATION?

It was during the time when people that normally pack dustbins came around in one of the properties that I'm managing to carry their trach, so they needed to see the receipts of our payment, but i wasn't there and the receipt is with me the only thing i did is that i snap it and forward it through my WhatsApp for them to confirm. Had it been, they were known digital devices, which means they would have left the trach there.

1000003210.jpg
Source

WHAT IS ONE DIGITAL DEVICE OR GADGET YOU CAN NOT LIVE WITH OUT AND HOW DOES IT BENEFIT YOUR DAILY LIFE?

My smartphone is number one i don't joke with it, i make use of it every moment for communication, chatting, and also using it to write contest on steemit that lectures me every day it's also my view centre for watching football.

Thank you for reading my post. i really appreciate you all. Have a blessed day.

I invite my lovely friends:
@bluesniper
@uzma4882
@dirapa

To participate in this lovely contest.

MY ACHIEVEMENT1 POST

Sort:  

You said you work as a facility manager and that smartphone helps you to control and manage houses at the comfort of your house. You also said that smartphone is your number one device and that you use it for chatting and communication.
Your entire presention is good. I wish you goodluck in this contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50