"Contest Alert !!! || "My Journey On Steemit Platform".

in Steem For Pakistan29 days ago

Hello friends, how are you doing today? I hope you all are well. Today, I am so elated to engage in this contest organised by @abdullahw2 in steem for Pakistan.

1000007561.jpg
Source

⚠️What Motived you to join Steemit? And how has your perception of the platform evolved since then?

I really appreciate @entity01 for introducing me to this steemit platform , because he's the one that introduces me to know what steemit is all about, and the best part that moved me to join steemit is because of the funds,and also to learn from other people taught. Since i joined this platform three months ago, and i noticed that this steemit platform is a lecture forum, not only because of the funds them pay but also educates you at the same time. It's where you can show your talent and narrate it in a way other people can understand and equally learn from it.

⚠️Tell us about the significant milestones or achievements that you have achieved on Steemit. Or (if not achieved yet, you can tell us about your future goals on Steemit.).

Well, I have not achieved anything yet on steemit for now because i just started. But in terms of learning, I have acquired more knowledge from cooking content that people shared. Like i said, it's where we learn, so for the little I learnt from different people opinions and practical skills,it's also an achievement for me. Meanwhile, my goal is to become an investor in steemit delegating enough funds to different communities.

⚠️What challenges have you faced on Steemit, and how did you overcome them?

The challenges were much, but I am really happy that I conquered them. It was difficult for me to understand the whole thing on steemit and even the stress to participate in some context. Most of the time, when I we drop a post, I will not have any voting support 😤. I will be nearly discouraged, but on the other hand, i didn't give up. Because my mentor who introduced steemit to me multivate me, never to give up that consistency and engagement with people by commenting sense to their posts matters a lot. They were a time i wanted to post content. i now went to publish it in another different community, but i quickly realised that i had made a mistake, being lucky enough that my mentor was around before he now showed me what to do. Another one that pained me the most was the time i finished writing my contest about to post ,i was trying to copy the write-up from the steemit app, and that's where i did my writing before copy it and move to my steem link through chrome so when i copied everything that i have already wrote mistakenly my hand touched on delete everything wiped off, aah. I nearly cried because it really took me time to create. i just off my phone and slept off, but now I'm not really a novices again,i can do everything now by myself.

⚠️What advice would you give to newcomers joining the Steemit platform based on your experience?

My advice for the newbies in steemit is that they shouldn't be discouraged by anything like the one i expressed about no voting support.
. They should continue to participate in contest, because one day you might be the winner 🏆.
. Also, don't be shy or afraid to ask for help.
. Focus more on their interest and passion to create high-quality content.
. Stay focused on building up your account rather than powering down.
. Equally merged yourself with different communities

Drawing the attention of my friends to participate in this contest.
@suboohi
@the-gorilla
@me-tarzan
@deepak94
Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63