Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-24 || Draw a Durian.

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Future (4).jpg
Created by canva app

Hello Steem For Pakistan Community Members!

I remind all the members of the society, are you fine? First of all, I am new to this community. I am very creative and passionate about drawing. To be honest, I have been drawing since childhood. The reason I joined steemit was to take advantage of my drawing skills and creativity. The title of the contest is excellent. I came across this particular contest when I was searching for art contests. Well, now I have found another game that is updated every week. Today I will participate in the competition. And as I said, this is my first post in this community.

I came to the competition and prepared the durian draw under the title. Today's competition is durian drawing so I will take steps to draw that picture. Yes, it is really a good opportunity to pull durian, one of the most popular fruits in Sri Lanka. I thought it would be good for me to get this opportunity. But I had not drawn durians before. But I got a chance today. Another chance to show my skills. Before that, let's start the contest by thanking @enamul17 for giving us this opportunity.

Draw creatively and share your skills with us.


Materials needed for drawing.

  • Color pencils
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Empty sheet


Let's start the drawing process


Step 01 - As the first step, I started sketching on a paper. Yes, first I drew a circle shape to take the shape of the durian like this. It is similar in shape to the durian fruit. IMG-20231113-WA0032.jpg
Step 02 - In the second step, I started drawing the image of the durian fruit. The shape of the durian fruit is a thorny shape, so I will make the shape brighter in the drawing. Ok I just drew a shape with thorns around the image I just drew. It was pulled around. IMG-20231113-WA0033.jpg
Step 03 - The third step had the image of the durian fruit. But it is mandatory to pull the stalk parts at the back of a durian fruit. Yes, this is how I drew the stalk part. I think it is complete. In taking that shape I completed my drawing in this way. IMG-20231113-WA0034.jpg
Step 04 - By the fourth step, I pulled the durian in the middle. Yes, I drew a cut of a durian fruit to show that it is a durian. When drawing a durian, the parts in the middle are like this, so I completed the drawing. So here the durian took shape. IMG-20231113-WA0040.jpg
Step 05 - By the fifth step, the drawing needs to be completed. To complete the picture is to color it. I added some colors while coloring. Yes, now my painting is complete. This is how I ended up showing the shape of the durian fruit. IMG-20231113-WA0037.jpg

Is this fruit is available in your country?


The question is very good. Yes, this fruit is very popular in Sri Lanka. Actually, this fruit was in my garden recently. Mainly this fruit has time to grow. According to that time, this fruit is born. I don't know if this fruit is grown in other countries. But in my country there is this fruit.

Have you eaten this fruit yet?


As far as I can remember, I have eaten this fruit several times. Many people like and dislike the essence of this fruit. It has a strange taste and a strange smell. Yes indeed it is very tasty. I like it very much, I like it a lot. I love this fruit because it is nutritious.

How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices.)


The demand for durians in our country is very developed. Yes, actually in my country, Sri Lanka, this fruit is very popular, so people mostly eat this fruit. Well, now I will give the relevant answer to the question. The price of this fruit in my country is about 750 rupees in my country's currency. And 8.6 from steem.


Finishing the drawing of the Durian with colored pencils, I present you this drawing. I will submit the selfie to you as soon as I finish my painting.
end.jpg


This is my steemit Durian drawing and I would like to invite @likedeeler , @wojuq1 and @faran-nabeel to participate in this contest organized by @enamul17 for the steem For Pakistan community.

classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01
drawing@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30