Contest alert! || Sharing my general knowledge week 2

Introduction

Good day to my lovely family am so happy to be in this platform, today I decided to participate in this wonderful brain question, I will try my best but I wish you all the best.

Which country is a home to Great Barrier Reef?

F9EB63CC-CE6D-4A4B-B4C5-21C5F70A9BC5.webp

link

In my own wisdom,The Great Barrier Reef is found in the Coral Sea, off the coast of Queensland in Australia. It is the world's biggest coral reef system, it has more than 2,900 individual reefs and 900 islands, spanning over 230,000 square kilometers. The reef system is handled through a partnership between the Australian Government and the Traditional Founders of the region, the Indigenous Australian Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples. The reef is known to be one of Australia's most important natural assets and attracts many humans.

Which animal is famous for his faithfulness?

2FC014EF-88FC-44DA-926B-1F696A39892E.webp

link

I knew this since I was little, The the animal which is the most famous for its faithfulness is the dog. Dogs have been a domestic animal for thousands of years and are known to be loyal and ability to form strong relationship with human. They are known to be called "man's best friend" due to their friendly, outgoing personalities and their willingness to keep their owners happy. Dogs are usually used as service animals, search and rescue animals, and therapy animals, and further solidifying their reputation for faithfulness and reliability. With this dogs has become man’s best friend and the are found worldwide.

How much distance a lion can cover in one hour?

B39B1238-B748-4166-A74A-5B62BDC28B5F.webp

link

Lions are powerful and fearless animals, able of covering distances in a short amount of time. A lion can travel up to 10 kilometers that’s (6.2 miles) in one hour, depending on some factors which include terrain, weather conditions, and the animal's health and fitness. In their natural habitat, lions do roam over an area of around 100 square kilometers (39 square miles) the do this in search of prey, water, and shelter. Since the are able to do this it makes them good and strong hunters

Conclusion

Wow I really enjoy participating in this contest, I really had a wonderful time doing it, I will love my friends to participate in this contest @wisdom123 @olivia001 @ekemini01

Cc
@mesola
@dove11
@sahar78

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

You are a very good researcher dog is well known to be faithful to the master,I wish you good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53