Your favorite science subject

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello Steemians, I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Steem For Pakistan Community and it is my pleasure to drop my entry. Please feel free to go through my post. Thank you all and I love you guys so much.

Tell us about your favorite science subject along with one reason.

pexels-photo-5428154.jpeg

Source

For a student to love and agree to study science, there must be some subject or a particular subject that the student loves studying, and because of that, the love he or she has will prompt or push the student to study science.

In my case, my favorite science subject is Biology

Biology is the branch of natural science that deals with the study of life.

Biological is my favorite science subject because

I easily understand biology when a teacher is teaching me, you all know that during secondary school days, biography used to be an entertainment subject for students especially when the teacher was teaching Reproductive System the class is normally used to be full of interaction and and fun and during my secondary school days a lot of students because of biology they decided to read science because of biological.

pexels-photo-5726698.jpeg

Source

In the first place, I never had any special perception or love for biology but I just found myself understanding biology teaching in the class.

So because the easy understanding that I had I studying biology, prompted and also gave me the zeal and courage to study sciences in my senior classes, and I and so happy and so proud of myself that I was able to proceed with science courses in the high institution (University).

Today, with so much happiness and joy I am so proud to announce to you and everyone out there that I am a graduate of public health sciences.

During my University time, we used to have general
Courses and one of the general courses in Zoology. It is the study of animals. This course helps me in my house because I always have animals like dogs, pigs, goats, etc. Each time any of these animals felt sick, this sounds funny though. I normally go back to pick my zoology handout or go to the internet and google the particular condition of the animal. After my research, I normally come out with good results and I used to implement my research result to the particular animal that is sick and after treating the animal, the result is usually positive.

Biology has helped me as a lady to live and behave healthily, it also helps me how to avoid things that are capable of causing diseases in humans. For example, there are microorganisms in vegetables that are unhealthy for human consumption so I know the methods to use that can get rid of those microorganisms.

pexels-photo-5905618.jpeg

Source

Lastly, all humans are examples of biology and I am a proud biology student who can contribute to most conversations when it comes to biology. It was my favorite because science is my profession. After all, I learned it, because I know it, and because I a so proud of it.

Thank you @sahar78 for this beautiful contest that gave me room to express my love for biology. I also want to use this opportunity to say a big thank you to my fellow Steemians, you guys are so amazing, caring, and supportive. I love you all.

I want to invite @josepha @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33