Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Your Title.

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)

Hello, Steemians from all over the globe, Greetings to you all. I trust you all are doing good and super fantastic.
Today is Wednesday, and I'll be sharing with you all how I spent my day and I hope that you all will enjoy reading my post. Thank you

MORNING

IMG_20240724_212923_625.jpg

I woke up this morning early very early than usual by 4:20 am. I planned to wake up from sleep at my usual time because I woke up from sleep to go urinate and I discovered that it was raining and I needed to get some rainwater because most time if rain falls, I don't usually around to reserve the rainwater for myself, so I decided to grab the opportunity of the rainfall and deprived myself from sleep.

IMG_20240724_104849_784.jpg

Nevertheless, I still decided not to Miss out the sleep completely, so I finished getting the rainwater by 4:50 am so after that, I went to my bedroom and decided to sleep for 40 minutes, so I finally woke up from sleep by 5:40 am and started my morning devotion.

I spent fifteen minutes in morning devotion and after that, I stood up and went to the kitchen, picked up my toothpaste, brushed my teeth, and started preparing for the day.

So I went ahead to watch the dishes, warmed the leftover food and also prepared my breakfast, took my bath, and also ate, my leftover food was swallow and beniseed soup and what I had for breakfast was custard with a sachet of cowbell milk, so after eating, I left to the workplace.

IMG_20240718_080758_472.jpg

IMG_20240718_081215_524.jpg

AFTERNOON
When I got to my place of work, it was past 8 am. So I cleaned up the shop, arranged useful papers and began to attend to customers because as you all know, there is no food for a lazy man.

I had lots of customers today and the work was mostly photocopying because in Nigeria, our President recently approved local government autonomy, so the local government staff embarked on a strong screening that demanded photocopies of their credentials and as a result of that, my day was very with the local government staffs.

IMG_20240723_101442_988.jpg

When it was past 1 pm, I was so tired and tasty so, I decided to go to a nearby soap to buy a chilled bottle of Coke drink with a snack to eat and to rehydrate myself. After I finished taking the coke with the snack, I regained a good amount of strength and so, I continued with work until it was past 4 in the evening I needed to call my brother to replace me so that I could go home and prepare dinner.

IMG_20240724_171121_584.jpg

My brother came to replace me in the shop by 4:30 in the evening and I headed to the house. When I reached home, it was raining again but thank God that I got home before the rain started. So pulled off my clothes, wore the clothes for cooking and I went to the kitchen and started the dinner preparation, cooked and what I had for my dinner was Egusi soap with maize floor as my swallow.

EVENING
At 6 pm, dinner was ready, I was now very hungry. So I got up to dish myself food to eat.
After eating, I go to the bathroom to take my bath, after bathing I go straight to my room, wearing my nightwear, pick up my phone go to bed and begin to study online, after studying, I log in to the steemit platform, proofread my write up, posted it in my blog, did the necessary thing.

IMG_20240724_083112_071.jpg

After all the above, I dropped my phone, prayed said a goodnight to my family, and lay down to sleep.

Thank you all for your usual support, love, and time that you have dedicated to reading my post. I love you all❤

I want to invite @josepha @ruthjoe and @simonnwigwe

Sort:  

You really had a great day full with works.But at least you completed them all.
Best luck in the contest ahead.

 last month 

Thank you dear friend

Loading...
 last month 

You had a really busy day and I'm glad your day ended nicely.

Nice choice of breakfast my friend.
I'm also a big fan of custard and akara but i like waxing my akara inside break. It's such a delicious meal.
I wish you the best in this contest.

 last month 

Thanks ma for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46