"S4W3- "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello Steemians, I am so happy to participate in this beautiful contest in the Steem For Pakistan Community @aaliarubab and it is my pleasure to drop my entry. Please feel free to go through my post. Thank you all and I love you guys so much.

How has using a digital device enhanced your ability to learn or practice a new skill or hobby? Let us know.

pexels-photo-3784435.jpeg

Source

Digital devices to me are like a library where I go to learn so many things and also to inquire information about the things happening around the world.

Digital devices have helped build my learning ability in different ramifications.

Digital devices have made me have so much confidence in myself because I know that anytime am lost I will always see the direction through digital devices and anything I need to know anything, I will always see my answer on a digital device.

Digital devices are libraries and dictionaries to me where I always go to research and also get results.

What is the most memorable experience you have had with a digital device during a trip or vacation, and why?

pexels-photo-4458421.jpeg

Source

The most memorable experience I have had with a digital device during a trip or vacation was that I used a phone location tracker via GPS to locate my directions and lastly, I ended up reaching my destination without stressing myself and without bothering anyone to show me direction.

Digital devices have made life easy and soft for our generation.

How do you use digital devices to stay connected with loved ones who live far away?

pexels-photo-3808008.jpeg

Source

There are different ways I use digital devices to stay connected to my loved ones who live far away. Among them are÷

Social media platform: This is one of my favorite ways of communicating with my loved ones every time I go on a trip or vacation, this could be Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, or even WhatsApp. I normally use this means to chat or share pictures with my loved ones.

• Video Calls: I love making video calls with my love once anytime I go on to trip or vacation through Zoom and WhatsApp.

Text Message: I also used to communicate with my loved ones through Text Message.

Phone Calls: I also make phone calls with my loved ones when I go on a trip or vacation.

How have digital devices positively impacted your health or fitness routine?

Digital devices have positively impacted my health and fitness countless times.

In our various communities today, there are infections of different kinds, especially we the ladies.

I have watched different tutorials on digital devices on how a lady can avoid being in contact with those infections around our communities by using medicated pads and living a hygienic lifestyle.

Again, tutorials on digital devices help me to know how to prepare different types of food, snacks, and juice. etc.

Lastly, I am proud to say that digital device is my brain buster. etc

Thank you all for reading my post to this point.
I want to invite @josepha and @simonnwigwe

Sort:  

Hola Echuku!
Es verdad que los dispositivos digitales son como bibliotecas es que los tenemos disponibles para aprender.
Las videollamadas son muy útiles, tengo una hermana que vive en otro país y es la manera que tenemos de comunicarnos.
Saludos

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67