"One Picture And One Story Week #42"

in Steem For Pakistan21 days ago

Hello Steemians, it's your girl @echuku, I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Steem For Pakistan Community with the topic one picture and one story and it is my pleasure to drop my entry. Please feel free to go through my post. Thank you all and I love❤️ you guys so much.

IMG_20221112_100959_303.jpg

The memory of this picture brings so much happiness, joy, and peace. The picture was taken with so much love because I am carrying my baby, my first fruit, carry my baby at my back is joyful to me because I am so happy and also proud to be a mother.

During my pregnancy, I was praying to God for a safe delivery, though it was never easy for me at all during the pregnancy, the stress of carrying the pregnancy seemed to swallow me but God decided to have mercy on me and grant me a successful delivery and now looking at my baby growing with so much beauty and good health amazes me a lot.

I am so thankful to God for giving me such an amazing child and for the successful delivery because the journey of pregnancy is not an easy one, there are lots of people that I know that the journey of pregnancy swallowed them up but, in my case, God decided to have mercy on me and grant me a peaceful and successful delivery.

Also, there are lots of people out there who have spent so much money just to have their baby which some have gotten and some have not gotten but mine was a gift from God.

I must tell you that, in my experience of being a mother, there is nothing that has ever given me happiness and peace like being a mother, watching my baby girl grow so beautiful and healthy amazes me as a mother, the good moments I normally have with my baby is so peaceful which is why I am so proud to be a mother.

Therefore, I want to give my child that motherly love that doesn't make her child more dependent and timid that will make my child stronger and more independent.

My message to parents is, that children are beautiful gifts from God we should try our best to teach our children good morals and behavior that will help to brighten their future for they are leaders of tomorrow, and our teachers determine our children's future.

Thank you all for your love, support, and time that you have dedicated to reading my post, I love you all.❤

I want to invite three friends of mine to join me in this amazing contest. @simonnwigwe @josepha and @ruthjoe

Sort:  
 18 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68