Father:My View, Myself Wk24".

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello friends,
I'm happy to join the contest organised by @saintkelvin17. This week the contest talks Father:My View, Myself Wk24".

What do you understand by the word Father?

The father is the head of every family he is also the male parents of a child your father please so many important role in the life of his children. Some of the things that a father provides for his children are as follow:
Father provides for the family: this comprises of food shelter clothing including their health care and so many important needs.

people-2585733_1280.jpg
Source

Father is also responsible in discipline his children and wife by teaching them good aspect of life and behaviors

In my country education is the best gift that every responsible father of us to his children and this is one of the important sacrifice that fathers do for their children they go through a lot of hardship and difficulties just make sure they give the best education today to their children.

Tell us about your dad in two or more paragraphs.

Each time I want to talk about my father I first of all start by saying my father is a father my father is that man that every child will wish he is their father the level of which my father so much care, love, cherish, supports and adore his children is top notch, his affections towards making sure that we are always save and health is very strong.

father-5093047_1280.jpg
Source

One particular thing that inspires me a lot we my dad is that he so much love her mother, he will always go extra mind in making sure that she's happy in fact what are mother is supposed to be doing as a wife my father will always see it as stress to her. He love and cherish her so mother.

Do you still want him to be your dad if there's a next world and why?

Yes of course, I would still choose my father over and over again in the next world because I cannot imagine loosing my father in the next world for any reason.

child-1835730_1280.jpg
Source

In my thoughts, I believed that no father on Earth can do better than my father. The level of which my father values and understands his children is one reason I cannot afford to lose him as a father even in the next world.

Again, my father is one person who love God so much and one among his teachings to his children everyday is that he we should always love God, he also used to emphasize that loving God is the beginning of success.

Tell us about the best advice you have received from your father or someone's father.

Some of the best advice I have received from my father is that I should always love God in every environment I find myself, he normally emphasize on loving Christ is the beginning of success.

He also used to advice me about respect, he used to say that he knows respect is reciprocal but we should always be the first to respect people that the misthery behind respect is long life and prosperity.

This particular advice is my father's routine, he always say that as a father to me, the best gift he can offer me is education, he always advice me every time to always be serious with my studies that because education is the key to success.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Yes indeed father is a very important member of a family and for our lives as well because he takes the responsibility of bringing his children up by fulfilling all of their needs. We can never deny the superb role of our father in our lives. You have nicely presented the whole article and I'm glad to read it. Best of luck 🤞

Loading...

tu padre te ha aportado muchos valores que te ayudaran en esta vida a ser una gran ser humano el amor por Dios es el principal amor que debe existir saludos mucha suerte con la dinamica.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66