"Contest Alert !!! || "The Best Street Vendor Of My Area".

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello Steemians, I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Steem For Pakistan Community organized by @abdullahw2 and it is my pleasure to drop my entry. Please feel free to go through my post. Thank you all and I love you guys so much.

Who is the best street vendor of your area? And how often does he come there?

pexels-photo-2883704.jpeg

Source

The best street vendor in my area is Ibrahim who sells fruits and he always comes to my area almost every day. He lives in Keffi local government area and from Keffi to my community is about 40km distance

What type of products does he sell such as food items, groceries utensils, etc? Tell us

pexels-photo-709567.jpeg

Source

The vendor always comes around to sell very fresh, enticing, and very affordable fruit to my community members, he sells different types of fruit. Examples of fruits are: oranges pineapple, watermelon, etc and you all know that fruits are very important to our body system

Why do you think he is the best street vendor? Tell us the reasons.

pexels-photo-1132047.jpeg

Source

I call my street vendor the best because he hygienically handles his business, it is fruits that he sells and you all know that no one in his or her right senses will always buy fruit from a dirty street vendor because it will look so irritating and unhealthy for consumption.

His fruits are always fresh and even a person who doesn't have an appetite to eat fruit will be enticed by the freshness of the fruit.

Another thing I love about my street vendor is that he is very serious about his business and doesn't take his customers for granted.

If you have an interesting incident with your favorite street vendor then share it with us.

pexels-photo-5699491.jpeg

Source

Yes, I have an interesting incident with my favorite street vendor.
There was a time when I was broke and didn't have money to buy fruit, so each time I passed we normally greeted each other and he would give me an apple, after some time, I was no longer comfortable with the gift of fruit he used to give to me every day and because of that, I used to pass quietly to avoid the gift of Apple from him. There was this particular day I was passing and he asked me why am avoiding him and I told him my situation so he was like you should have told me.

My street vendor told me that I should always feel free to come to get fruits from him anytime any day and I could pay him the money anytime I got it this is how I have a very cordial relationship with my street vendor.

I want to invite @josepha @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe

Sort:  

What a nice and well detailed post, looks like you really enjoy his fruits and it's good cause fruits are good for the body and makes us healthy. Success in the contest

 last month 

Yes i so much love fruit, thank you very much for stopping bye❤

Your welcome dear 💗

I believe that hygiene is important when selling especially when he sells food. Thank you for sharing your entry I hope you will be chosen as one of the winners.
Keep on Steeming my friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53