Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Your Title.

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago (edited)

Hello Steemians across the world, it's your girl @echuku.

I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Steem For Pakistan Community by @hive-180106, thank you so much for always bringing up contests that are aimed at supporting all the Pakistan users of this noble community. I appreciate you so much and it is my pleasure to drop my entry I do hope that you all enjoy my post.

I woke up today early than usual days because today I had a lot of work that was ahead of me and I needed to finish it up to meet that for other activities of the day

IMG_20240903_121829_847.jpg

IMG_20240903_095538_726.jpg

The first thing I did when I woke up was that, I appreciated my God for his unconditional love for me.

I picked a broom and went to my kitchen, after the kitchen I swept my room and that was how I swept the whole house, I did it very quickly because today I already planned to travel.

I went to the kitchen, and quickly prepared breakfast, what I had was pap with bread

After breakfast, I went to the bathroom, took my bath and after the bath, I went to my room and dressed up for the journey ahead of me.

I took a bike and intended to go to the pack to get a vehicle for my journey, but luckily enough, I got a vehicle on my way to the pack, I traveled from Makurdi to Nasarawa state, my journey was such an amazing one because I passed along river Benue and it was very beautiful and while in the vehicle, I quickly took a picture of the river Benue.

I started my journey at 9:00 am and I reached Nasarawa state, Akwana precisely by 11:30 am, it was a two-hour and some minutes journey. So, I took a bike from Akwanga town to my home because I am only staying in Makurdi for the main time but my home is Akwanga of Nasarawa state.

I got home and I saw that everyone had left Home for their various place of work, so I decided to call my mum and inform her of my arrival, my mum welcomed me on the phone and she assigned work for me to do before she returned home.

IMG_20240811_161052_693.jpg

My mum used to enjoy how I normally fry my ground nuts, so she showed me where she kept the ground and told me to fry it for her before returning home because she wanted to supply it to one of her customers who called.

I made the fire, carried the ground nuts, and began to fry it until I fried the whole of it. After I finished frying, I began to pull off the ground shell until I finished it. After the piling, I tie it all in a leader.

At this point, I was feeling very hungry and I saw that my mum cooked food before she left for work, so I took a plate and fetched it to my satisfaction and began to eat until I finished the whole food and was feeling very ok. What she cooked was white rice, and beans with stew, the food served as my lunch.

After I finished eating lunch, I had some clothes which am supposed to wash there in Makurdi but I didn't because I didn't have enough time to wash and I decided to bring the clothes along with me to Akwanga, so I was able to wash the clothes.

After I finished washing the dirty clothes, I began to prepare dinner, what I cooked was corn swallow with egusi soup because it had been a while since I had eaten since I traveled out of home.

After I finished cooking, I poured water into a pot and placed it on fire, when it was hot, I used it to bath.

IMG_20240818_195736_241.jpg

hot, I turned it into a bathing rubber, took it to the bathroom, and took my bath.

After I took my bath, I served myself dinner, after I finished eating, I headed straight to my room, put on my nightwear, and lay down on the bed.

I lay down on the bed and started writing my post, In the process of writing, I started feeling sleepy but I was able to control my sleep because I needed to finish writing my post and finally finished writing the post.

After I finished the writing, I arranged my write-up, after The arrangement, I posted on the stemit blog, plugged my phone on charge, prayed to God for protection, and finally, I started sleeping.

Thank you all for your usual support, love, and time that you have dedicated to reading my post. I love you all❤

I want to invite @ruthjoe @ josepha and @simonnwigwe to join me in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

I have read your post and I like your post so much that you have taken advantage of your whole day like you wake up in the morning and after you wake up you sweep the house etc. you clean your room. And then you went to the kitchen and then you made breakfast etc. After breakfast you started your journey at 9 o'clock and finished at 11:30 o'clock.best of luck😘😍

 3 days ago 

Thank you ma for stopping by

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33