You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W3| "Imajinasi memang terjadi secara nyata"

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Imajinasi memang terjadi secara nyata.

Imagination truly manifests in reality, shaping our thoughts and actions towards realizing our dreams. All we need is dedication and perseverance to chase our imagination.

Saat ini umur saya sudah mencapai lima puluhan, rasanya tidak memungkinkan lagi untuk berhayal atau membayangkan sesuatu yang muluk-muluk...

Even in one's fifties, the possibility of dreaming big remains essential, crossing age barriers and fueling aspirations for a better future. Age should never be taken as a limiting factor in achieving anything better.

Seandainya saya tahu bahwa minggu depan dunia akan kiamat, menurut saya yang beragama Islam, maka yang pertama saya lakukan adalah bertaubat kepada Allah swt dan berzikir untuk mendekatkan diri kepadanNya.

In contemplating the end of days, as a Muslim , i belive spiritual renewal becomes essential, highlighting the significance of repentance and seeking closeness to the almighty Allah.

Good luck

Sort:  

Terimakasih banyak, telah membaca keseluruhan postingan saya dan telah memotivasi saya untuk pantang menyerah.
Terimakasih sobat

TEAM BURN

Your comment has been successfully curated by, @kouba01 at 5%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65