You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W3| "Las imaginaciones se hacen realidad"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

It was intersting and engaging to go through your post .

Es aquello que idealizamos en nuestro pensamiento que pudiera ser real o de fantasía que muchas veces nos despierta los sentidos porque podemos imaginar un sabor, una música, textura y tantas cosas más ya que no tiene límites nuestra mente.

I totally relate to that. When I imagine myself walking on a beach, I feel the warm sand beneath my feet and hear the soothing sound of the waves crashing against the shore. It's amazing how our imagination can make us feel like we're experiencing something real, even if it's just in our minds.

Primero me sentiría muy triste y preocupada ya que no sabríamos si se acabaría el mundo con dolor o de que manera le diríamos adios a este planeta y yo no quiero ver a mis hijos sufrir ni a nadie.

Yeah, the thought of the world ending is really scary. It's haunting to think everything you know and love just disappearing in an instant. I can't even imagine how heartbreaking it would be to see my loved ones suffer. Isn't it ?

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81