You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W2| "What If I Were The President Of My Country?"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Improving the education budget by increasing government funding toward the education sector to improve training facilities of teachers' infrastructure and educational technology.

In my experience, I've seen firsthand the impact of inadequate funding on our education system. Increasing the budget for education is crucial for providing better training and resources for teachers, which ultimately benefits students' learning outcomes.

I will establish more health centers in rural areas and also provide mobile medical facilities to provide healthcare assets to remote places.

As someone who grew up in a rural area, I know how challenging it can be to access healthcare services. Establishing more health centers and mobile medical facilities in remote areas is essential for ensuring that everyone, regardless of where they live, has access to quality healthcare.

To change the course of Nigeria's history I will prioritize and invest in education.

I couldn't agree more with this statement. Education has the power to transform lives and entire nations. I've seen how education opens doors to opportunities and empowers individuals to create positive change. Investing in education is investing in the future of Nigeria.

All the best

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading me today, I appreciate your commendations and contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55