Today I bought copy and colors for my doll|| How we can train children to get rid from cell phones

in Steem For Pakistan8 hours ago

Hi friends and family, I hope everyone is good at enjoying life. I am also good; today, I am here to share another beautiful day with my Steemian friends; I love to share beautiful moments with my friends.

The day started with the name of Allah, and the weekend was a special time of my week. I truly loved it because there was no alarm sound; I didn't like to wake up to these sounds.

I cooked potatoes and stuffed paratha for my family because of the same routine of eating similar breakfasts; we were just bored, everyone liked it, and we enjoyed it too.

I went to the market to buy some stuff for lunch and a few things were short in the kitchen. I plan to buy them normally time is short of buying them, and I am satisfied when I do shopping on my own.

Yeah, the doll was with me. How she can spare me? No, no, no, she entered the mall and bought color and copy and a few eatables and moved towards the counter.

IMG_20240825_111220_926.jpg

We went home, and I thought to busy her because their cell phone was not good for her. She is very little, and it's damaging to her eyes. I drew a few things and asked her to fill colors.

She was super excited and filled colors so nicely and showed interest, too, thank God, I was happy to see her. At least she forgot about the cell phone for a few moments.

IMG_20240825_102949_477.jpg

Her happiness and interest told parents how to engage children in different activities so that they can learn very well and become a little creative, too.

IMG_20240825_102945_883.jpgIMG_20240825_102942_901.jpg

She was happy, and I felt happy because at least she was learning something good rather than Cartoon only.

I went to the kitchen to do some house chores and felt relaxed. At least she is doing somewhat productive work today.

IMG_20240825_111239_083.jpgIMG_20240825_102922_251.jpg

Her dad also helped her, and both were looking happy and energetic; after this, I sat to complete my application for the engagement challenge; I preferred to choose a family theme to see my family.

It's all about my today's post.

Kind regards

@drhira

Sort:  
 7 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65