The joys of Eid-ul-Fiter| Collection of Beautiful Memories on this Big Event

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
hello everyone I am good and I hope you all are good and having great on steemit with the blessings of ALLAH Almighty and today I am happy to share my Eid and preeid celebration with my steemit family.I am thankfull to faran who made such a good contest where we can share our Eid Celebration with our steemit family

IMG-20230427-WA0145.jpg

Chand Rat & Pre Eid Celebration

Chand is the really exciting moment for girls because we have to get ready for mehndi gajra Bengals and all these accessories and that's really really special moment for all of us and I am so blessed this time because as we already knew that Eid will be after 30 Ramadan so chand raat was already decided and it was well precious moments for all of us.

My dolls Dress

So I usually I always went to buy the Eid dress of my princess on Chaand Raat because on that night has all the good collection and it's really good in quality as well so the Eid dress of my princess was bought on that night and I went to so many shopping malls and then I like one dress specially for Eid day and it was really very nice and when she wears she just simply look the princess Masha Allah.

IMG-20230427-WA0073.jpg

Mehndi with friends

Then we decided to have Mehndi on Chand Rat and went to neighbors home and all the my friends were already there and we have different mehndi designs now a days the mehndi is not very largest style or something like that just simply gol tikki and you can just get it easily and its good to go now it's no more difficult to make and so I decided to have with my neighbors friends the Mehndi designs.

IMG-20230427-WA0021.jpg

Gajra Special for Eid

The special gift that I got is from my husband is the bangels and the gajra for the very first time I got these things and I was so so happy to have these because I always like the gajra but never bought it because the life was much busy after having my little baby so just focused on her so this time I got these things after being long time and its so special moment of the year.It looks so precious and good I will love to read the diary games on steemit how many people got this gajra and how much special for them.

IMG-20230427-WA0074.jpg

Bengals

The last thing that is very special as well for me is the bagels and the color trust me 🤣🍦 was not good and but it is so so special gift for me that I can't describe in words so I was lucky to have it and it was suits with my second day of Eid and I really love to have the collection of the bangels and the gajra collection this time because its so nice to having these natural accessories.

IMG-20230427-WA0147.jpg

Prayers of the Eid

Then it's time for prayer and in our town it's offered at mosque and it's at 7:30am so weather was not very good enough so we went to the mosque early and offered the prayers and then after coming back it's time for sheer khuroma this time I made wo dishes the sheer khuroma and the faloda mix sweets so firstly always is served the sheer khuroma and it's good to eat. I love so much to eat and sweet at morning on prayer day is the sunnat.

IMG-20230427-WA0070.jpg

Eid Hugs and Happiness

Choti Eid which is meethi Eid is always so so special and I love to celebrate this Eid so much because on this Eid money is given as eidi and now I get less eidi and give more eidi to kids and other family members but my husband always givw me eidi and it's so special as always..

This is little Eid which I have given and got this Eid was special for my dolls who got the eid this time

IMG-20230427-WA0148.jpg

This is Mashallah mashallah my little princess looking on Eid and meets with all her young cousins and this is her second meethi Eid with us and I love her so much and everyone was hugging her as she Masha ALLAH looks so beautiful ❤️❤️❤️❤️ evils eyess take off and she is really my princess.

IMG-20230427-WA0072.jpg

How do you celebrate your Eid day

Eid day at home is not very special but my second and third day is more special as I celebrate with other family members we watched the angreiz movie and then went to have dinner 🍽️🍽️🍽️ at restaurants I think this is the day we can celebrate we each other and the family members.

IMG-20230427-WA0149.jpg

See you soon with another special diary game.

Kind regards
@drhira

I invite my friends @shanza1, @ashkhan and @eglis to join the dynamic

All the photos are my own property and taken with my techno pova

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32