The diary game|| Played with ice remembering of childhood|| 09-11-2023

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Hello my steemain family

How are you doing I am good I hope my steemian family is also doing great in their blessed life. Dear diary i am here with another beautiful day that I spend with a lot of fun and activities too. Being mom ny tasks can never be accomplished fully.

20231110_132059.gif

Yeah its 9th of November a national holiday the birthday of great legend Allama Iqabal. Today i wake up bit later because we have off from work and then offered my prayer.

I went to kitchen today I decided to make French toast for my husband and myself because I don't want to eat paratha inact i was little bored from it.

Snapchat-1186689428_1.jpg
Without tea ny morning beauty is no more

I loved to have a cup of tea in morning and i feel relaxed and active because i thought it make me fresh for the rest of the work.

Snapchat-1386359513_1.jpg
My yummy breakfast french toast

Well i did some work on steemit after free from kitchen. I thought to wash clothing as the weather was feeling cloudy. After washing i made salad with Chicken as i want to eat new.

_20231109-120159_2.png

I went to sleep suddenly i heard noice i wake up there was strongly hailing outside. I wanted to see and capture it. The secene was mind blowing in view.

_20231109-120141_2.png

I take few ice on my hand my doll was so happy but I stopped her as to avoid flu weather changed to cooler and it seems ice has covered everything.

The flower seems covered in ice and it was so pleasant to eyes really. I just loved it and wanted to save every moment.

IMG_20231109_161235_508.jpg

Then i cooked dinner for my family. I started work on steemit light was gone and my cell phone dead, i felt sad and went to sleep.

Its all about my today's post.

Thank you for reading my post.

Kind regards

@drhira

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your day sounds like a delightful journey filled with warmth, deliciousness, and unexpected icy surprises! ❄️ Starting the morning with a cup of tea is indeed a magical ritual that sets the tone for the day. ☕️ Your French toast creation is a visual feast, and the hailing weather added a touch of enchantment to the day! The frozen flowers are like nature's jewels, bringing a serene beauty to your surroundings. 🌺❄️

The care you took to capture these moments, from the morning kitchen scenes to the icy wonderland, reflects your appreciation for life's small wonders. 📸 Your dedication to family, with a tasty dinner and sweet moments with your doll, is heartwarming. It's fascinating how you turn ordinary days into extraordinary memories! 🌟

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for such a lovely comment, i loved it i really appreciate your time to read my post and leave amazing feedback.

Stay Blessed

 10 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fombae

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47