Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W5 | Be Creative : Write A Short Story. by @drhira

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

GridArt_20230207_222412254.jpg
Source


Hello lovely people of steem for Pakistan.
I am Hira.
From #Pakistan.

Hello, wonderful people of steem for pakistan, how are you doing i wished you are blessed and healthy and enjoying your lives, i am also good. I am feeling delighted while taking part in the 5th week of the engagement challenge is going on and when i read the topic it was just mind blowing; Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W5 Be Creative : Write A Short Story.

Thank you dear admin for providing us a chance to share a creative story with steemian fellows, the story i am going to share is real one which i faced in my life and whenever; i memorized it i just thrilled how it happened with me. Although, i love to create stories but its real one.

fantasy-2847724__480.jpg
Source

mine.PNGThe story of ghosts.mine.PNG

I got married and shifted to my room, one of my first cousin which is my sister- in-law also, she told me that in your rooms there are ghosts and not stay alone in room ever. I said you have seen with your eyes how you can this, you wanted i leave this room. She said you understand wrong my husband has seen them and they beat my husband badly. I fell into thought may be she is joking or might be its true.

I talked to my mother-in- law about this event she laughed no worries it happened to a long time ago, now there is nothing to be worried. When i heard this i was bit worried now what to do. There is no other room where i can live or shifted.

In last i talked to my husband about this incident he looked at me and said you believe in such things these are nothing; i am living from my childhood i had never see such things ever, you relaxed no need to worry.

silhouette-3777403__480.jpg
Source

I was silent after listening his words and thought may be some matter but he knew i got afraid and he wanted that i remained relax. Anyway, life started moving on. On one afternoon i heard the voice of table knocking i got up to see that may be my niece came she is two years old. But she was not there, i checked at the door still there was no person.

I asked my in-laws is anyone was there. They told no we all were sleeping. I tried to forget the incident and tried to be normal. On next day i washed the cloth and keep in tub inside the washroom and went outside for some work and came back after 5 minutes. I went to washroom to take cloth i was surprised to see all cloth were settled and arranged on stand.

It was looking so organized. I made a loud shrieking and rushed from there. My in-laws family got worried and asked the matter, i told all but they laughed and said these are your thoughts there is nothing. Even they came with me in the room and check out all situations.

After this happened i stopped staying alone in my room, because i thought there is someone must there, its a matter which should be solved. On one noon i recite ayat-ul-kursi and fell into sleep. As i was in deep sleep, i saw a woman with white hair, standing infront of me, i can feel her.

She said i lived in this room and i am muslim although i am ghost but i will not harm you ever. Don't you worry just keep yourself relax. I opened my eyes she was standing infront of me and said look i am here.

When i saw her my hear beat stopped and i rushed out from my room without shoes, my aunt said is everything ok what happened i narrated all incident. She was quite to listen all. And warn me to not stay alone in the room.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGMoral of my story.mine.PNG

Although it was not story, it was really life incident but after it happened i never see that women again and my fear is almost vanished away. I must say if such incidents happened with anyone share to your family so that they well aware from your situation and support you morally which tolerate at situation.

if you read my real life incident please share your fredback in below the comments section, i am waiting for your kind feedback. In the last I would like to invite my dear respected friends @suboohi, @rahmat31, @m-fdo and @nishadi89 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

thanks for inviting me friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29