You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W2| "What if you were the president of your country?"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Greating dear friend

I am really impressed to read your post because you have shared such point for your Nation that all really acknowledgeable and highly appreciated it shows that you have stronger mental capability which is very unique and good for your Nation as the being president of the country you wanted to removed former from the extra taxes which is really much higher and the our total GDP is based on the agriculture production and moreover you want to work on the quality education which is the basically need of every citizen and they have the right to have good education in their country without thinking the cost of fee and other expenses.

I really appreciate your thoughts and wish you good luck for the contest.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Today I consider myself very fortunate because when I get a message from someone special or he appreciates our feelings, it boosts our morale. Whatever was in my heart, whatever was in my mind, I just wrote that in the post, but you liked it very much. It is my good fortune.

I believe that tax should be removed from the poor people and middle class families and the three to four percent people of the country, who have most of the country's capital block, maximum tax should be collected from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67