One Picture And One Story Week #46

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello friends and family how are you doing i hope everyone is great and blessed, I am also good today I am here to participate in my one of the super favourite contest organize by @suboohi, thank you so much.

In my point of view when we click any picture it must have theme behind it and that's why we couldn't miss it.

Similarly, when I take photos obviously there is something which urge me to take and click it and I keep it safe in my cell phone.

Moreover few days back I was in park where a man which was really old he selling fruits jaman etc, you can see he is very old snd having a little son with him.

IMG_20240801_093658_193.jpg

He would be around 9 years old when I saw him my heart jusylt melted although I didn't like jaman and I have mango from market.

I asked few questions from him you know what he said we buy bread flour from the selling of these fruits sometimes these are sold and sometimes we have to moved without any penny.

Uff my lord please do mercy on everyone one who are searching for the rizaq and one who had enough for wasted out.

IMG_20240801_093656_026.jpg

I bought jaman from him just for the sake of his help although I didn't need it any more but sometimes we should keep an eye around ourselves just to see who is in need and not begging but wanted to earn in his own best way with more respect.

I do the same and I never wish to help the begging rather I helping who wanted to earn in this late age and had self respect more.

Its all about my today's post.

I would invite my friends @m-fdo, @pea07 and @jannat12 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

 2 months ago 

I respect you I like your post very much where you tell me about the jam that you don't like and you bought mangoes and asked some questions to the old man I like your post very much Is

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65