One Picture And One Story Week #38"

in Steem For Pakistan20 days ago

Hello everyone how are you doing I am good I hope my steemian family would be blessed and healthy. Thank you @suboohi mam giving us chance to take part another week of story, its one of my super favorite contest I really loved it One Picture And One Story Week #38".

Well my friends in my view every random picture has story inside it specially 8f I talked about myself when I take pictures different things are moving in my mind.

That's why I never missed chance to take pictures otherwise there would be my married steemian friends who knew its not easy task when you are in public and yeah with husband then its difficult tasks.

No worry I do it many random clicks few of them are super and I saved it in my cell and later on when I am free I enjoyed it.

IMG_20221106_194435_474.jpg
Picture of my doll who is in shopping mall we had to buy bicycle for her but it seems she wanted to buy whole mart hahahaha

I have shared one picture of my doll we were in shopping mall to buy bicycle for her we liked one for her as she is little yet.

i have seen she was collected a lot of toys that were really expensive and still she was not stopped moving and putting toys in cart and said mama don't take out I had buy it.

Hahaha I could not stopped my smile for a while because my mom told I do the same in my childhood when we moved for shopping I bought a lot of things and stubborn to buy everything.

How cute is childhood and memories are also the same we repeat almost same things and enjoyed it.

Its all about my today's post.

I hope you liked it.

I would like to invite my friends @m-fdo and @sualeha to take part in the contest.

Sort:  
 20 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 20 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 19 days ago 

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie

Saludos amiga que buena fotografía tu hija se ve que está disfrutando mucho con su nuevo triciclo jaja y eso que dijo tu mamá de que es igualita a ti ya que tú hacías las mismas cosas cuando tenías ma edad de tu hija

Loading...

Masha Allah BarakAllah your Doll looks so cute. All the best mam.

Hola amiga, que linda tu niña... Casi todos los niños son así, cuando entran en una tienda quieren llevarse muchas cosas, saludos.

 17 days ago 

Your baby looks very cute in his cart, oh dear!... you know how kids can be right? It's their time of enjoyment they need this warmth of love from us. I love tje content of your entry, ride on sis.

That was awesome, lovely family, you did a great job as a good mother.
Your baby girl looks so beautiful and healthy it show that you really take good care of her ,Well done!.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56