One Picture And One Story Week #37".

in Steem For Pakistan21 days ago

Greetings and Hello this is drhira from Pakistan and good afternoon I hope everyone is doing great and blessed, I am aslso good. @suboohi thank you so much for given us chance to take part in the contest its one of my favorite contest.

When we captured the pictures few are random clicks but most of them had lesson and story inside it which is really classic and you know when there is such interesting contest I often do remembered why I captured it and then recall its theme yeah.

Village life and its beauty is always adorable and mind blowing and we do love it anyone who had background of Town or village knew well its awesome place to live.

Few days back I visited my town after long time you can understand the level of my happiness and joys too I couldn't measure my level of internal peace with you guys.

Snapchat-979126092_1.jpg
My Doll in fields of wheat

This is not a common picture only it gas my childhood story in it when we used to go to Fields with abo especially when crops were cut out and playing with these bundles and never care about the warm weather.

How lovely it was when we were kids nd I have seen my doll in the fields and I remember my childhood golden days and I captured it and will show to my doll how was your reactions in the fields of mine.

Childhood beauty is almost same and we do enjoyed it in the same ways I guess and you know my doll do the same she played with wheat laughed and had wonderful time there.

Snapchat-1369239922_1.jpg

Another view of picture in wheat Fields

The temperate was bit high but she did not care just wanted to play and I didn't stop her because these days are just beautiful.

Its all about my today's post.

I hope you like my post.

I would like to invite my friends @m-fdo and @jannat12 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Your doll is Masha Allah very cute.

Loading...
 20 days ago 

MashAllah your daughter is adorable. Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 19 days ago 

Village life is truly wonderful, with fields, crops, and greenery all around, creating a fresh and lively environment. I like it too but I grew up in the city,

seeing your doll enjoying the same kind of surroundings as you, brought me so much joy. It's a beautiful story, and I loved it.
Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53