One Picture And One Story Week #22

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
My steemian family how are you doing i am good. Its always pleasure for me to take part in the challenges and contest, i loved it. Thank you @suboohi mam for giving us a chance to take part in the amazing contest, i truly liked it.

The pictures had special place in our heart and if we talked about the girl its exactly right we just love to take photos and sometimes my husband said please sometimes stop it why you girls are crazy.

Hahah i am crazy for photography either its good or bad i keep them in my heart special corner and i guess i never deleted a single picture from my cell phone.

Well today i am going to share another amazing picture of my doll, when i captured it i was thinking about the beauty of childhood how cute is this time.

Full of life and its colors every smile is filled with true life masha Allah, how cool its to see, it can be seen in the picture my doll is playing in the park on the swings.

_20240217-172840.png

I remember when i was little doll of my mom it was how happy, time is passed so fastly even i couldn't imagine it seems its flying and life is moving on.

Similarly few pictures related the things to our childhood days which were no doubt really amazing to remember and filled with smiling and just joys.

Its all about my today's post.

I would love to invite my dear friends @sualeha, @m-fdo and @jannat12 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Your photos really touch the heart. This way of reliving childhood memories is delicious. Images always remind us of happiness and smiles. Thank you for this special post and sharing this moment with us

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear

 5 months ago 

This image exemplified your exceptional photography skills. Good luck in the contest.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for lovely comment

 5 months ago 

She looks cute snd happy and I hope you and her will always be close.

They said my children were always eating if I tool a picture 🤭

 5 months ago 

You are right, i appreciate your time to read my post and leaving valuable feedback

She's grown a lot, MashaAllah.

 5 months ago 

Oho i am really happy to see your message after a long time, i hope you are good.

Alhamdulillah.

How's life and steem treating you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70