One Picture And One Story Week #19".

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Hello friends how are you, i hope everyone is doing great. Thank you @suboohi mam for giving us a chance to take part in one of the amazing contest and the theme is really mind blowing that is one Picture And One Story Week #19".

Screenshot_20240207-152426.png

We are mostly fond of taking the pictures and if we talked about the girls they never miss a single chance to take pictures but few are very classic and a story is connected with it.

We we take a click a story is moving in our mind and its really amazing to think about the later and reminded some beautiful days of our lives and memories are left only.

If i talked about myself i am also crazy for the pictures and of course few are random clicks but when i recalled it later i really felt happiness and a smile is on my face.

My doll is very naughty and you know children comic what else there mom is doing they must try to repeat it.

She is two years old but view and repeat few things which she liked in front of me, she saw me how i wear scarfs and now i was not in room she was doing practice of it.

When she saw me smile and said mama go i am busy, i just recall my childhood we were lso like this take doppta of my mom and wear it in different ways and sometimes punished too when fall in long dopptra hahah childhood is like same.

This cute picture of my doll remind me the innocent time of my childhood and its like the sme as we were.

This is all about my today post.

I liked to invite @shanza1, @ashkhan and @m-fdo to take part in the contest.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

MashaAllah your daughter is so cute ❤️. Thank for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44