Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 40

in Steem For Pakistan27 days ago

Hello everyone how are you doing I am good, today i am going to participate in my favourite contest oragazined by @suboohi, its my favourite contest that is Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 40.

We are living in the era of Technology but I have seen few things are very common in my era and in present time that is the child and it's values doesn't change.

I have remembered my childhood it has the same innocent as of my childhood but I guess it's more beautiful and lovely because I am looking it in my doll.

_20231102-191139.png

I have captured this picture in winter when I was attending a meeting and my doll was playing in her onw way in outside area with maid, and I asked her don't stop her from anything despite you following her she doesn't move outside the gate.

When i came to see her you can see in the picture she was playing with soil and stones and in present time all the time the parents try to stop their children from soil or mud because they cared about the hygiene and clothing.

I knew and didn't care because I knew my doll will learn more and explore her creativity so grow my parents didn't stop me from playing in soil.

_20231102-191206.png

Kids world is same in any time period its equally beautiful and attractive we should never stop our kids from grown in creativity.

Its all about my today's post.

I hope you will share your kind feedback which is ever highly valuable for me.

Kind regards

@drhira

Sort:  
 26 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Loading...
 24 days ago 

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51