Weekly contest: Best Diary of the week|| A very beautiful time spent on Allama Iqbal International Airport.

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome Steemians to my post. I'm @drcrypto1 and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I am back again and going to share a very beautiful diary with all of you in Steem For Pakistan. So get started without anymore waiting;

20240504_142753.jpg

recap of the day

The Diary Game:

I woke up at 10 a.m just like my daily routine and brushed my teeth. After that I took bath and got ready for going to on my work. Whole day I spent in my work. That day was so special for me because my father, my aunt and my younger sister were going to saudi Arabia for performing Umrah.
20240405_034852.jpg

at AIIA

I had to go Allama Iqbal International Airport for dropping them on airpot. The flight was at 7 a.m, my father and sister were coming from our village. I with my cousen and brother reached to airport on my bike. The time was about 11 a.m when we reached there. We kept our bike in underground bike stand and took a slip from the guard.

20240405_015007.jpg

slip from bike stand

In no time my father and others were there, we were so excited to meet each other. First of all, about at 2 a.m we condumed some meal collectively. Then we entered the airport building where we drank tea. The tea was not so good but we had to drink due to tiredness. There was some of flight, in that time we captured some beautiful pictures for memories.

20240405_044907.jpg

20240405_044657.jpg

with my beloved father,sister and aunt

There were also some other people from our village who were going to saudi Arabia for performing Umrah. Actually in my country Pakistan mostly people especially from villages went for umrah in the form of groupings. They are all cooperative to each other.

20240405_031220.jpg

20240405_031133.jpg

other beautiful captures

When my father and others were entered for checking and for flight it was a out 6 a.m and the sun was rising making a very beautiful scene. It was so beautiful and eye catching view that's why I captured that scene in my mobile's camera, here you can see;

20240405_055254.jpg

sunrising, what a beautiful view it is!

When the airplane was about to fly we left the airport and went back to our home with a tiredness but in a happy mood.

20240405_062504.jpg

leaving airport

So friends this is all about my today post. That was very beautiful day which I spent. Hopefully you will enjoy while reading my this diary. We will meet again with an another interesting diary. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I am glad you shared fascinating details about the atmosphere at the airport, the interaction with the family and other passengers from their village and the beauty of the sunrise witnessed during your visit. For me, it's a heartfelt and visually engaging narrative that conveys both the joy and responsibility of sending loved ones on a long journey :)

thanks for these beautiful words.

Dropping your father and sister at the airport to catch their flight, makes your day adventurous, sorry about the tea, you know sometime we just have to manage what we see especially when we are tired or really feel hungry, I like your photos you uploaded, you all look good but I wish I was able to see those women clearly, it's seems they are much beautiful

thanks friend for coming to my post and for leaving such a beautiful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43